Reviews Deepam Indian Restaurant

BerwickIndian
Excellent
4.5/6
18 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Indian Mahal - Baxter

Baxter
4.9/614
Indian Mahal - Baxter

Jai Ho - Berwick

Berwick
4.6/615
Jai Ho - Berwick

18 Deepam Indian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Deepam Indian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Deepam Indian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Deepam Indian Restaurant.

Excellent
4.5/6
18 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Cameron C.a year ago · 3 reviews

It was great food and efficient, friendly service, very reasonably priced. Extensive menu with some great traditional dishes. We look forward to coming back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie M.a year ago · 1 review

This is always a good place to eat, the pumpkin masala is just yummy. The staff are lovely it's so clean. We have been going here for years.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim C.a year ago · 1 review

Terrific service and really nice food. The lamb nawabi was absolutely delicious. I will certainly come back another day with the family as everyone loved the evening :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Chelsea T.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing,great service ,quality food worth the travel! I have been to quiet a few Indian restaurants & by far best Indian in Melbourne good work deepam ! Will continue to come back time and time again

"Great"
5/6
Courtney H.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and so cheao for the amount that you get, we left feeling extremely full. The service was great and they even had a live band playing, who were really good and entertaining, the band really made the night (well and of course the delicious food)

"Great"
5/6
Elizabeth T.a year ago · 1 review

One of the better Indian restaurants we have visited. Highly recommended for their service with the nice balance of attentiveness, pleasantness and food quality. Enjoyed our dinner experience as a visitor to the Melbourne/Dandenong areas. Thank you Quandoo, Beth & Tony, Vanuatu.

"Good"
4/6
Debbie S.a year ago · 1 review

Service for drinks while we waited for the rest of our party to arrive was non existent. Our group of 5 was squashed onto a table meant for 4, even when the venue had multiple tables available. Food was excellent and arrived hot and quickly.

"Great"
5/6
Margi C.a year ago · 1 review

As always, food was delicious - meat incredibly tender. Tried the pumpkin masala for the 1st time and so glad we did - will become a staple on future visits. Service excellent. Will be back

"Great"
5/6
Mark N.a year ago · 1 review

Good food, good service and good restaurant. We had a family meL there. Chose the dearest fixed menu. More food than we could eat. They boxed up the leftovers for us. Highly recommend

"Okay"
3/6
Richard T.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good, but service was very slow and took a long tine to get our courses. There was more takeaway food going out than food for the patrons! However, staff are very friendly and polite, Portions are generous and tasty, but if you want a hot curry, don't forget to ask beforehand .