Reviews DiCaprio - Tullamarine

Excellent
4.6/6
29 Reviews
DiCaprio - Tullamarine Melbourne image 1
DiCaprio - Tullamarine Melbourne image 2
DiCaprio - Tullamarine Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

29 DiCaprio - Tullamarine Reviews

Read reviews about DiCaprio - Tullamarine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at DiCaprio - Tullamarine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about DiCaprio - Tullamarine.

Excellent
4.6/6
29 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew B.a month ago · 1 review

It was a beautiful meal and the service was fantastic. I would definitely recommend going to this Restaurant and would go back to again anytime.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rhonda C.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Great service and delicious food at very reasonable prices Comfortable surroundings and extensive menu Really love the desserts DiCaprio’s is a local institution for many years

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon L.6 months ago · 1 review

Great generous meal sizes provided. Cheap kids meals that were more than enough. Fresh bread on arrival. Friendly serevive and a good range of beer. Will be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tammy T.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Quick service, friendly staff and nice food. Definitely would go back. Kid friendly. They cater for small or large groups. Easy access to parking also

"Excellent"
6/6
Georgina W.a year ago · 1 review

The food was unbelievably fantastic. Great atmosphere, quick and friendly service. We had a large group but we all got served at the same time, the pizza and other dishes were perfect and we all enjoyed every mouthful! Love this place.

"Great"
5/6
Brad Q.8 months ago · 1 review

Delicious Italian style cuisine. Little bit more costly than other equal restaurants. Friendly staff. Atmosphere is a touch more on the noisy side as it’s a large family restaurant, that said, one is able to converse well enough. Overall I would go back.

"Great"
5/6
Bernadette P.a year ago · 1 review

We have been going to DiCaprios for many years and always get good service. There is a wide range of food available and everyone is our group enjoyed there food. The potions are very generous. I would recommend this restaurant

"Great"
5/6
Paula L.3 months ago · 1 review

Good service, comfortable seating, very nice food and friendly staff, plenty of parking spaces, good location and very easy to find. My family have celebrated just about all of our Birthdays here for many years.

"Excellent"
6/6
Naomi L.7 months ago · 1 review

Great service! Super friendly staff and we were well looked after. Food was hot and came out all together for a large group. We will come back for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Donna D.a year ago · 1 review

Great service great food. Very attentive and making sure they provided you the service needed. Child friendly. To top it off the owner comes around and talks to you.