Reviews Divine Indian Restaurant

ArdrossIndian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
23 Reviews
Divine Indian Restaurant Perth image 1
Divine Indian Restaurant Perth image 2
Divine Indian Restaurant Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 Divine Indian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Divine Indian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Divine Indian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Divine Indian Restaurant.

Excellent
5.2/6
23 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Juliana A.a month ago · 1 review

Always great service and quality food with generous servings. Vest in town as I'm a good judge of Indian food being part if my heritage.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason O.a month ago · 2 reviews

Amazing place. Food was next level good. Extremely satisfied 😃 will defiantly be back very soon. Great service, great mode about the place. Food came nice and quick as well 10/10

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian S.5 months ago · 1 review

This was my first experience at dining at this restaurant and I was impressed by the stylish décor, comfortable chairs and first class service. The food was unable to be faulted. There is a wide choice of tasty naan breads, the rice was perfect and the lamb and beef dishes (the only two sampled) were very good. I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for a top class experience at a very reasonable price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew I.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food and great service, the atmosphere and decor are very good as well. Highly recommend going to the Divine for a great night out.

"Great"
5/6
Marco M.a month ago · 1 review

The service was great and the food was delicious - especially the Lamb Korma which was creamy, tender and full of flavour. The only negative was the restaurant smelled like urine a little, and I'm not sure if this is because of the food or otherwise. Overall, though, it was a fantastic experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nic C.a year ago · 14 reviews

Lovely place, service is excellent and the goat curry was epic. The atmosphere was lovely, the decor of the restaurant I enjoyed as I felt I was in a relaxed and comfortable environment. Highly recommend the lamb dishes as well!

"Great"
5/6
Louise H.7 months ago · 1 review

The food was exquisite and the setting is cosy and beautiful. The staff are lovely. Some of our food took a little while, though I believe it was because we had a lovely lady for the waitress who had only just started a few days before.

"Great"
5/6
Gloria S.4 months ago · 1 review

Food excellent and service very nice and friendly just a bit more training on not leaning across in front of people when clearing away plates . The only real complaint was the level of noise is very high.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vince R.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service and food will defenetly be back again been looking for a good one for a while since our local one in spearwood closed thanks guys we will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
norman m.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, excellent service, nicely furnished and good relaxed ambience........Staff most attentive and helpful. This was our third visit, and we shall be visiting again. Highly recommend........