35 Dragon Palace Northbridge Reviews

Read reviews about Dragon Palace Northbridge here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dragon Palace Northbridge. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dragon Palace Northbridge.

Excellent
4.7/6
35 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon P.2 days ago · 1 review

Great Service and food was beautiful. Convenient location. Our whole group will definitely be back for weekday lunchtime Yum Cha regularly. Booking online was easy and efficient.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle V.3 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food and fast service. Friendly and helpful staff. We had a table of 6 and everyone was extremely satisfied and full afterwards. Overall always a great time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Colin B.5 months ago · 1 review

Chinese New Year was unbelievable an awesome show with the Dragon dancing along with a special banquet just loved it along with great service from the staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael L.5 months ago · 5 reviews

It was a busy time of the year - Chinese New Year but once we ordered, the food came within as reasonable time and we did not wait long at all. The food was great and the lion dance for Chinese New Year was a bonus.

"Great"
5/6
Siong V.7 months ago · 1 review

Food is good. Service is good. OK variety of seafood (oyster meat, scallops with roe on, fish, baby octopus, blue swimmer crabs, tiger prawns, banana prawns, sea cucumber, salmon). There's sliced beef, lamb and pork and a variety of fish, beef and pork balls. There's a variety of veges such as bean sprouts, kangkung, bok choy, wombok. There's also a variety of other food items available for you to put in your hotpot such as enoki & shitake mushrooms, wontons, tofu balls and various yong tau fu, beancurd skins etc etc. There's also a sauce section to make up your own dipping sauces. Mine was sweet soy sauce, chives, HEAPS of garlic, sesame oil and a raw egg. It was a delicious combination!!! Drinks wise theres a variety of canned soft drink such as coke/coke zero, chrysanthemum tea etc. Desserts include mango pudding, sago with sweet coconut milk, black herbal herbal jelly. All in all had a great feed for $43 per person. Visa/Mastercard add 0.8% surcharge. Amex incurs 2.5% surcharge.

"Okay"
3/6
Richard C.10 months ago · 1 review

Ok it's Saturday night, but early (6:30pm). Disinterested wait staff, if you can get their attention. More focussed on some large (noisier) tables of guests, tbh probably sensible really as they would provide nicer (larger) tip$. Perhaps the karaoke floor upstairs was taking staff away... who knows... or cares? Anyway seemed incapable of providing cold mineral water (a large bottle for the table was the order) to the table even after 3 requests.... really? Food (Peking duck, fried rice, SnS pork and garlic prawns) arrived without delay which was a plus. But overall food was ok.... average. Actual dining room setup looks nice, so gets some credit there. Dragon Palace Cockburn Gateway was a far better dining experience.

"Great"
5/6
Laetitia K.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Love this place. I've been going there for 11 years for Dim Sum and it never disappoints! They changed the decoration and floor which makes it a little more modern. Staff is friendly and price is just. Had some minor issues with one of my dish but staff was quick to replace it with a new one. They had some non-alcoholic beverages that were just amazing!like the ginger/honey...ohhh yum!!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace C.a year ago · 8 reviews

Grrat Chinese food. Had lobster sashimi and got thenrrstsurant to do thenrest as a noodles. We really enjoyed ourselves. The service staff was attentive and changed our plates frequently. They also changed a tea cup because they realised that it was oily. Excellent service.

"Great"
5/6
Josh E.7 months ago · 1 review

Yeah look everything I ate was very tasty, there wasn't anything I went bleeeeegh about. Big/large selection or range whatever you call it, very fresh and hot but yeah could have been a bit more attentive on the trolley service - a bit slow trolley dolleys. Yeah cheers ta bye.

"Excellent"
6/6
Van T.7 months ago · 1 review

Customer service was excellent! Foods are full of tastes to choose from steamboat dinner. Everyone is happy to answer your question and service. Be back to have another one very soon. A place truly recommend!