Reviews Earth N Ocean

Victoria ParkInternational, Australian, Fish, Seafood$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
121 Reviews
Earth N Ocean Perth image 1
Earth N Ocean Perth image 2
Earth N Ocean Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

121 Earth N Ocean Reviews

Read reviews about Earth N Ocean here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Earth N Ocean. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Earth N Ocean.

Excellent
5.0/6
121 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Michael M.24 days ago · 1 review

Oysters the size of kiwi fruit. Magnificent food with exemplary service as always.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine C.a month ago · 1 review

I had Tasmanian Salmon & husband had Steak both our meals were excellent. Highly recommended & meal prices were quite reasonable. Staff were very nice & helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl C.3 months ago · 1 review

Food - tasty ; portions were large; well priced .. very happy with service .. highly recommended and we’ll definitely be dining there again !

"Excellent"
6/6
Anisa A.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent seafood platter cooked to perfection.the calamari was the star dish cooked in special herb butter sauce. The staff were really friendly with excellent service.Will definately visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Anna G.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff were great - very welcoming and attentive. Food was delicious, although a 'medium' requested steak was a little on the overcooked side (pink tinged in the middle, but only just). A VERY minor disappointment was a delay in two main dishes. We felt that the other 4 meals could/should have been held back to avoid cooling until the other 2 were ready (or closer to being so). Of course this is dependant on the size of the plate warm area...It is to be noted that the restaurant was more or less full. All in all, a lovely evening out and a return visit will be recommended. Well done guys.

"Great"
5/6
Nicola W.a year ago · 1 review

This was our first visit and it was great! There was 6 of us, we had 2 seafood platters between 4. They were beautifully presented pack to the brim with fish, chilli mussels, oysters kilpatrick, squid, scallops and a salad plus a side of bread...really good value. The garlic bread was so good we had 3 serves. Our other two diners had fish of the day one with rissoto and one with chips. We were very happy with our experience, the restaurant felt a bit 'cold' with the tiled floors and not much atmosphere (maybe add some tablecloths) but the service was great so will definitely head back.

"Great"
5/6
daniel g.a year ago · 19 reviews

Newl.y opened and very nice with lovely décor. Service very good and menu is priced well with a good range of choice. Hubby had seafood marinara with he said very excellent, cousin had pork belly and that was the best she has had for a long time and I had baby rump with lovely freshly made mushroom sauce (not tinned or package) and couldn't finish my 2 pieces of steak one would have been plenty. A very enjoyable night out. They have good specials during the week which we will have to check out another time, will be back. Corkage $6 per bottle which is reasonable.

"Great"
5/6
Kylie T.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Earth N Ocean Restaurant was a lovely experience. Set in the heart of the Vic Park eateries, we enjoyed our food and drink. The staff are all attentive and friendly. The food was great and a good price too. We will definitely return here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katie R.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic resturant! Great service & great food. Atmosphere was perfect. Definately will be a repeat customer. Our table of 10 were more than impressed with their meals and the overall experience at Earth N Ocean

"Excellent"
6/6
Carole C.a year ago · 4 reviews

Really enjoyed the food and the service was great! I had the prawn linguine which was really flavoursome. My husband had the mushroom risotto which he said was amazing (and he's quite picky). He's also vegetarian and often finds it difficult to find tasty vegetarian meals. My daughter had the fish and chips and said the fish batter was very light and not oily at all. Will definitely be back.