Reviews Efendi Mediterranean Cuisine

Caroline SpringsMediterranean$$$$
Very Good
3.9/6
14 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mr Lawrence

Port Melbourne
5.2/6403
Mr Lawrence

Mediterraneo Charcoal Restaurant

Albert Park
5.5/6211
Mediterraneo Charcoal Restaurant

14 Efendi Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Efendi Mediterranean Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Efendi Mediterranean Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Efendi Mediterranean Cuisine.

Very Good
3.9/6
14 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Service:Good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rose A.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, affordable prizes. Stuff very friendly. Place very clean and welcoming. Kids loved it so did mu husband and l. Will be going there again for sure🍷

"Excellent"
6/6
Derek C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Went to Efendi last night to catch up with some old work friends. The food was amazing ! Highly recommend it if you want to sample this type of food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ida G.a year ago · 1 review

The food was beautiful. Good service. We will be back again. This time I will take my whole family and make a night out of it.

"Great"
5/6
Anne L.a year ago · 1 review

Good service. Yummy food! I'd go back there again. Looks like a great place for a small function. Caters for small children which is great for families.

"Great"
5/6
Genelyn A.a year ago · 1 review

I had been asking my family to try Efendi and finally we did on the 16th of October. Staff was friendly, food was great and at a very reasonable price - my "BRAISED LAMB SHANK" was a definite yes! The place looked and felt clean the way a restaurant should be. I want to go back and try another dish or perhaps another lamb shank.

"Bad"
2/6
Nicole S.a year ago · 1 review

The customer service is really good..but the food isn't to nice. I've eaten there two times and the first time was ok, I got the lamb meat on the stick and I opted for salad instead of chips the salad wasn't fresh the lettuce was browning, tomatoes were mushy. The second time I got the chicken was a main it was clearly over cooked the crumb was over brown, chicken was horrible. The only good thing were the chips. I don't think I would recommend it to friends. Over priced and not quality.

"Great"
5/6
Josh P.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely setup, typical Mediterranean fare. Very generous portions- two of us ordered the BBQ banquet for two and it could have fed four.. Skip the chips and leave room for the dessert :)

"Great"
5/6
Kristy B.a year ago · 1 review

Considering we were the only group in the restaurant on a Monday night, the food was full of flavour. Really enjoyed the customer service as well. Surprised it wasn't busier.

"Good"
4/6
Tania G.a year ago · 3 reviews

food was good atmosphere was good but service was a bit slow . overall we had a fun night and left with very full bellies :-)

"Okay"
3/6
Raymond B.a year ago · 1 review

Service was great. Food was hit or miss. Soggy fish n ships, fish looked steamed rather than deep fried. Small server of Bread for the dips for starters was disappointing.