Reviews Everest Nepalese Restaurant & Cafe

ComoNepalese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
7 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

8 On The Point Chinese Restaurant

East Perth
5.2/6186
8 On The Point Chinese Restaurant

Pachi Pachi

Victoria Park
5.2/6111
Pachi Pachi

7 Everest Nepalese Restaurant & Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Everest Nepalese Restaurant & Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Everest Nepalese Restaurant & Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Everest Nepalese Restaurant & Cafe.

Excellent
4.9/6
7 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Lively
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great restaurant delicious food and very friendly and efficient service. This place has a really good atmosphere and tables are well spaced out which I like plus BYO with reasonable corkage. Will be back.

"Great"
5/6
Geoff L.a year ago · 1 review

Food was very good. Time to serve the first course (momos) was lengthy - perhaps the kitchen was busy with take-away orders. Not a big deal, but the waiter could have warned us. We will return.

"Great"
5/6
Lauril J.a year ago · 9 reviews

Great food. Momos were delicious. There was quite a wait for the food to start coming out but once it started it was very tasty.

"Great"
5/6
daniel g.a year ago · 19 reviews

good food, good service and good atmosphere. Our 4th time and have enjoyed it each time and will be back. the prawn dish was a bit overcooked but everything else was lovely.

"Good"
4/6
Sharon B.9 months ago · 1 review

We booked 10 minutes before, but when we got there the doors were locked. It was our first time at a Nepalese restaurant. The food was very nice, although the wet curry portions seemed small. The service was lacking, they were short of staff, of which we only saw one.

"Good"
4/6
Arthur W.5 months ago · 1 review

Nice, simple, clean, neighbourhood restaurant. Good service, kind staff that were relaxed and when you wanted attention, they were there. The night I went, it was not to crowded. Ample parking across the street.