Reviews Exclusive Chinese Cuisine

Wonderful
5.8/6
33 Reviews
Exclusive Chinese Cuisine Rockingham image 1
Exclusive Chinese Cuisine Rockingham image 2
Exclusive Chinese Cuisine Rockingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 Exclusive Chinese Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Exclusive Chinese Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Exclusive Chinese Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Exclusive Chinese Cuisine.

Wonderful
5.8/6
33 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Graham M.3 days ago · 2 reviews

Food - excellent. Service - first class. Atmosphere - lovely. Outlook - beautiful. Chef recommendations - spot on. Dine here again - most definitely.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vicki M.15 days ago · 1 review

The service is great and the food is fabulous. My favourite place for date nights.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rhonda lee W.a month ago · 1 review

Food was amazing as was the service. Defiantly will be returning customers. Thank you for an amazing experience. If you want excellent, tasty food that you will enjoy go here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deb J.2 months ago · 5 reviews

Fantastic Food and Service and being Chinese New Year with the Lion Dancers made it even better than usual. Would highly recommend this place for lunch or dinner!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim L.a year ago · 1 review

We were greeted by the restaurant owner with a smile and showed us to our table facing the foreshore. It was a perfect day for lunch. The food was delicious and exquisite especially the soft shell crab which was very well seasoned and perfect for appetizer. The set lunch meals which we ordered were scrumptios (beef with black bean sauce and schezuan chicken with fried rice). Price range is reasonable with the meals portion. We would love to try out the dinner menu the next time we are there again. Full tummy = happy customer!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben P.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Would highly recommend Exclusive Chinese Cuisine! Very polite and professional staff and amazing food! We’ve returned several times and they never fail to impress us!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jackie S.10 months ago · 2 reviews

We were very pleased to see that Exclusive had reopened again, we had missed them. The food and service is of a very high standard and cooked to perfection. The restaurant is in a great location and has a lovely ambiance. An absolute must to visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Craig P.2 months ago · 1 review

fantastic lunch special - our group of 7 all had a different dish served with either steamed or fried rice and a beer / wine / soft drink for $20. every meal was sensational, service was quick and we were all served together. Well done

"Great"
5/6
Cherryl F.a year ago · 1 review

Very nice location. We ordered the lunch special, $20 included a drink, (beer for hubby and white wine for me, rice or fried rice, we ordered the Honey chicken and the Barbecue pork. The food was very nice, the portions were quite small, but we thoroughly enjoyed it.

"Excellent"
6/6
J R.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was exceptional, far better than the average Chinese restaurant. Service was also good, staff very helpful when explaining the menu. Good value for money. Small cosy restaurant. Will definitely return. Have found a new favourite restaurant.