Reviews Five O's Bar Restaurant

CampbelltownAustralian$$$$
Good
3.3/6
11 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Jose Jones

Thirroul
5.2/6169
Jose Jones

The Como Hotel

Como
5.0/624
The Como Hotel

11 Five O's Bar Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Five O's Bar Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Five O's Bar Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Five O's Bar Restaurant.

Good
3.3/6
11 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Lively
Service:Good
Food:Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mellissa G.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, great vibe and great food. We didn't have to wait long for the food either. Would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kylie B.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely atmosphere we went for lunch on a Saturday and it was quiet , it was easy to book online, There was a great variety of food. Staff were friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vicki M.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and wait staff are an asset to the business this restaurant never fails to please our family as it has done for many years and many celebrations held there. Outstanding

"Great"
5/6
lisa c.8 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed the food. The staff were friendly, and the atmosphere good. Feel more people should come and enjoy this experience also. The prices are very good too.

"Okay"
3/6
Mick F.4 months ago · 1 review

Unfortunately all beers were out of order except 1 light and 1 heavy. Cokes were poured out of a 2 litre bottle. No lamb shanks, No Salmon, No Bruschetta. Really need to pick up there game. Only one person taking orders and trying to make drinks at the same time. Hopefully it’s just a new owner transition thing and improves.

"Great"
5/6
Patricia P.a year ago · 1 review

Had an awesome night out with the family for my Birthday. Beautiful meal, and staff were awesome. Thanks for a great night Five-o’s couldn’t be happier!!

"Terrible"
1/6
Jayme Q.4 months ago · 1 review

Ordered 700g steak and chicken schnitzel.... 1. Steak was not medium rare and was well done. 2. Steak was cut up into pieces not one full steak. 3. Very small piece of chicken with a lot of batter. Didn’t look like breast chicken either. 4. All tap beers were out of order. 5. Coke was poured out of a 2L bottle for a jug. 6. Place seemed run down with sticky tape attached to the windows. The whole place was virtually being run by 1 young girl. She was nice but she took orders and made drinks while the owner peered over her shoulder the whole time. Not how we remember it from a few years ago. Disappointed!!

"Terrible"
1/6
Joel m.6 months ago · 1 review

I understand it was Mother's Day but they told us it took over a hour to cook a steak and when it came after two hours it was so tough it tasted like leather. The waitresses we're polite about the whole situation but

"Terrible"
1/6
Ana S.7 months ago · 1 review

Restaurant says it was open at 12pm. Sign outside also says 12pm open. Waited until 12.15 with an elderly person but door was still shut. had to go elsewhere.

"Terrible"
1/6
Lee F.a year ago · 1 review

Well done steak was medium rare, medium rare steak was almost raw. Ordered a pale ale and received a cider. Couldn't recommend on this experience.