10 Five O's Bar Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Five O's Bar Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Five O's Bar Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Five O's Bar Restaurant.

Very Good
3.5/6
10 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Mellissa G.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, great vibe and great food. We didn't have to wait long for the food either. Would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family.

"Excellent"6/6
Kylie B.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely atmosphere we went for lunch on a Saturday and it was quiet , it was easy to book online, There was a great variety of food. Staff were friendly.

"Excellent"6/6
Vicki M.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and wait staff are an asset to the business this restaurant never fails to please our family as it has done for many years and many celebrations held there. Outstanding

"Great"5/6
lisa c.4 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed the food. The staff were friendly, and the atmosphere good. Feel more people should come and enjoy this experience also. The prices are very good too.

"Okay"3/6
Mick F.a day ago · 1 review

Unfortunately all beers were out of order except 1 light and 1 heavy. Cokes were poured out of a 2 litre bottle. No lamb shanks, No Salmon, No Bruschetta. Really need to pick up there game. Only one person taking orders and trying to make drinks at the same time. Hopefully it’s just a new owner transition thing and improves.

"Great"5/6
Patricia P.9 months ago · 1 review

Had an awesome night out with the family for my Birthday. Beautiful meal, and staff were awesome. Thanks for a great night Five-o’s couldn’t be happier!!

"Terrible"1/6
Joel m.2 months ago · 1 review

I understand it was Mother's Day but they told us it took over a hour to cook a steak and when it came after two hours it was so tough it tasted like leather. The waitresses we're polite about the whole situation but

"Terrible"1/6
Ana S.3 months ago · 1 review

Restaurant says it was open at 12pm. Sign outside also says 12pm open. Waited until 12.15 with an elderly person but door was still shut. had to go elsewhere.

"Terrible"1/6
Lee F.a year ago · 1 review

Well done steak was medium rare, medium rare steak was almost raw. Ordered a pale ale and received a cider. Couldn't recommend on this experience.