Reviews FLAVA Food & Coffee

Christies BeachAustralian$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
46 Reviews
FLAVA Food & Coffee Adelaide image 1
FLAVA Food & Coffee Adelaide image 2
FLAVA Food & Coffee Adelaide image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

46 FLAVA Food & Coffee Reviews

Read reviews about FLAVA Food & Coffee here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at FLAVA Food & Coffee. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about FLAVA Food & Coffee.

Wonderful
5.6/6
46 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Amy C.a day ago · 2 reviews

10 out of 10 every single time I've come here

New"Excellent"
6/6
Amy C.a day ago · 2 reviews

Awesome food, service and location. My favorite place to visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel B.a month ago · 1 review

Such a relaxed cafe. Staff are brilliant, chef is great at what he does. Absolutely love the cafe. Wonderful beach views. Best coffee around south

"Excellent"
6/6
Krystal S.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food and service. The view is amazing from the restaurant as well. I attend this place semi regularly and have not yet been disappointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyn S.2 years ago · 1 review

Any time you visit Flava you can be assured of a brilliant experience . The food, staff, menu, service can't be faulted. The soups are out of this world.... and the view of the sea just tops it off. The staff make you feel so welcome and go out of their way to make sure your visit is A1. Whether it is just for a coffee and one of their delicious cakes, or a full meal - this café is tops!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger T.a year ago · 1 review

As a party of 6, everyone commented on the quality of their choice of food and drinks, as well as the service from the courteous young staff, whose manners and attitudes were impeccable. This was a family birthday celebration and we all agreed we could not have chosen a better venue for the occasion. Thank you Flava!

"Great"
5/6
Deb E.a year ago · 1 review

It was good service, I didnt like my coffee is was bitter. The food was nice, I have the corn stack, my feedback on my food was I would recommend not offering bread with the corn stack, but have two corn fritters instead, as the bread didnt add to the dish at all. Otherwise it was nice. :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Jill P.3 months ago · 1 review

It was great, fab location , food and drink. Felt a bit sorry for the staff as they were busy , with not enough staff on. Bit of a wait for meals , but we didn't mind. They looked after us . Thanks guys x

"Excellent"
6/6
Sonia D.5 months ago · 4 reviews

This was our second time to Flava & we drive 40 minutes to get there. On this occasion we had a party of 6. The food was great, service was great & we just love the place. It's our new fave little beach cafe.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Really great food and wonderful coffee. The staff are very helpful, always smiling and attentive to the customers. The kitchen is quick in getting meals out and are happy to have a chat. Great location...what more could you ask for!