Reviews George's Meze

Wonderful
5.7/6
19 Reviews
George's Meze Perth image 1
George's Meze Perth image 2
George's Meze Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 George's Meze Reviews

Read reviews about George's Meze here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at George's Meze. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about George's Meze.

Wonderful
5.7/6
19 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Mariska B.2 days ago · 2 reviews

Great food. Good atmosphere Sad the bartender was as not available

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ethne P.6 days ago · 1 review

I rate this as the best Greek restaurant in WA. Everything about it is excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan S.5 months ago · 1 review

Just love this place, superb food, tremendous ambience, especially on a beautiful Perth day and excellent friendly service. Great to see City of Subiaco providing free parking on the weekend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gina T.6 months ago · 1 review

An amazing authentic Greek restaurant. Food, service and atmosphere the best. Our first visit but definitely not our last. More than happy to recommend to family and friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula B.a year ago · 1 review

We took friends from over east on Tuesday night. They were very happy with our choice. We all thoroughly enjoyed beautiful food. One friend said her garlic prawns were to die for. Great service and very friendly staff. I have eaten there quite a lot and never had a bad meal. The seafood is great and the authentic greek dishes are just the best. I have no problems recommending this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa O.a year ago · 1 review

We were a party of 7 old school friends - a waitperson’s nightmare since we never stop talking. We ordered 6/7 Meze tapas-style dishes to share. They were delicious and everyone had an enjoyable evening. Considering that some of us had a glass of wine and a few had coffee afterwards, less than $30 per head was very reasonable. We will be back again :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara G.a year ago · 1 review

We had a wonderful night at this lovely place. Delicious fresh food, reasonably priced wine, music and friendly good service. I highly recommend this place for a great girls night out. I will be returning as soon as possible. All my friends loved it too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyn J.a year ago · 2 reviews

I took my sister there for her birthday. It’s a beautiful and cozy restaurant. We loved the decor. Food was yummy. The wait wasn’t very long either. She had enough time to return to work on time after a delicious lunch.

"Great"
5/6
Efeida H.a year ago · 1 review

Attentive service. Pleasant setting and atmosphere. Food was good and the children’s menu was well received. There was music the night we dined which added to the experience. All in all, an enjoyable evening with family and friends for dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire P.a year ago · 1 review

we had a marvellous meal at George's on New Years Eve & I highly recommend this restaurant to anyone wanting an authentic Greek experience, both food & service were excellent. Thank you all.