Reviews Glamorama Bar

FitzroyDrinks$$$$
Very Good
4.3/6
8 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Rupert on Rupert

Collingwood
5.3/6188
Rupert on Rupert

Malvernvale Hotel

Malvern
5.0/694
Malvernvale Hotel

8 Glamorama Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Glamorama Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Glamorama Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Glamorama Bar.

Very Good
4.3/6
8 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Marelle D.a year ago · 1 review

While I was waiting on my party to join me, the waiter offered us a free entree to share for my birthday. Very thoughtful and delicious!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jaspreet K.a year ago · 1 review

this was a lovely place for a small birthday dinner, good ambience, good service and a great menu. The only thing to pick on would be, bills cannot be split and there is a fees for bringing your own cake.

"Great"
5/6
Michelle W.a year ago · 1 review

Atmosphere good. It was quiet when we were there. Only negative was We bought a lot of drinks and the empty glasses were not collected until we asked,.

"Great"
5/6
Emma B.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food, though for 2 of 5 people that were eating there, we did wait a little while for the food to arrive, but overall great service and will definitely go back for the eye fillet!!

"Good"
4/6
Gemma R.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, starters, and efficient, friendly yet discreet service. Limited wine choices. All the food was delicious but the soft shell crab burger was way too salty.

"Okay"
3/6
Anna S.a year ago · 2 reviews

The service was good but had to wait awhile to receive the food. There aren't too many menu options and would be great if there were

"Good"
4/6
Maybee z.3 months ago · 6 reviews

Big group dinner food was good but atmosphere was kind more like a club