Reviews Grappa Ristorante E Bar

LeichhardtAustralian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Hotel Palisade - Henry Deane

Millers Point
5.1/6614
Hotel Palisade - Henry Deane

The Governor Hotel

Macquarie Park
5.0/6211
The Governor Hotel

7 Grappa Ristorante E Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Grappa Ristorante E Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Grappa Ristorante E Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Grappa Ristorante E Bar.

Excellent
5.4/6
7 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Chris M.a year ago · 1 review

Fabulous food, wonderful service from friendly, attentive and knowledgable staff, buzzy happy vibe. And the host is the best advertisement they could ask for. A great dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
David D.a year ago · 1 review

It was really buzzy, with great food, generous sizes servings, and excellent service. Best of all, it is BYO, and there is parking out the front!

"Excellent"
6/6
Laleh M.a year ago · 1 review

As good as ever. I am never disappointed when I go to this restaurant. Each time we take a new set of visitors from abroad we always leave very satisfied. In the last 16 years, I have not had even one bad experience there, either with the food, the service or the ambience. Well done and keep it up.

"Great"
5/6
Anne L.a year ago · 1 review

The service was very efficient and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble when asked. The food was all delicious. Very fresh seafood and melt in your mouth steaks.

"Great"
5/6
King K.a year ago · 7 reviews

Fantastic authentic Italian food and service. The food was fantastic. Lovely restaurant with beautiful food and great company. I thoroughly enjoyed the meal and could not fault it at all. The seafood was fresh and cooked to perfection. There were some of the comments from our single members who enjoyed a "A Table for Six" at Grappa last weekend.

"Great"
5/6
Susan M.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic evening. Delicious food and great service. Very noisy as bar is in the restaurant. It's Christmas time so I am guessing this is the reason. Would definately recommend.

"Great"
5/6
David P.a year ago · 1 review

We attended Grappa for a family dinner for 6 and had a great evening. The food and wine were excellent, and the wait staff very helpful. Recommend this restaurant