Reviews Greendays Restaurant and Bar

BundallAustralian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
32 Reviews
Greendays Restaurant and Bar Gold Coast image 1
Greendays Restaurant and Bar Gold Coast image 2
Greendays Restaurant and Bar Gold Coast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

32 Greendays Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Greendays Restaurant and Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Greendays Restaurant and Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Greendays Restaurant and Bar.

Excellent
4.8/6
32 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Carolann M.2 months ago · 1 review

Great breakfast venue - so tranquil and pretty - The food was delicious and the service was impressive - highly recommend and look forward to re- visiting this peaceful oasis

"Excellent"
6/6
HELEN M.3 months ago · 1 review

What a fabulous environment, breezy and fresh on a warm summer day! The restaurant was spotless, staff friendly and informative, and food excellent! Definitely a place to go back to.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathleen M.4 months ago · 2 reviews

This is a delightful restaurant where we have enjoyed both the breakfast and lunch menus which are updated to reflect seasonal changes - highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Janine S.7 months ago · 1 review

Food was very good and service excellent. Beautiful atmosphere with plants and fresh flowers everywhere adding to a comfortable and relax dinning experience. Definitely worth a visit.

"Great"
5/6
Michelle S.10 months ago · 1 review

Went their with my sister and cousin. We loved all the meals served up. We had order three main meals and shared them between the three of us. The tuna meal was lovely. Cooked just right (medium) very tasty. Trawler prawn pasta was really good. They had used good quality king prawns. Not just those frozen prawns that usually have no flavour. The size and quantity of the prawns was fantastic. We also order the salmon. Without even telling the chef how we liked it. It was served medium rare, just the way we like it. If salmon was well done it would be too dry. Then we finished it off with sticky date pudding, just delicious. We also share a refreshing crisp tasting bottle of sauvignon blanc. I would personally go back there just to eat that pasta dish again........ Love it!!

"Great"
5/6
Errol A.a year ago · 1 review

I HOPE I GOT THIS RATING IN THE CORRECT POSITION - I ASSUME IT IS FROM POOR (LEFT ) TO BETTER (RIGHT). THE STAFF WERE EXCELLENT BUT FOR SOME PEOPLE (NOT ME), THE MENU MIGHT BE SEEN TO BE LACKING IN RED MEAT DISHES. OVERALL, A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.

"Great"
5/6
Olivia W.a year ago · 1 review

Greendays has a lovely atmosphere, excellent service and my meal was delicious. The only thing that stopped me from scoring a perfect 6 was that the cherry tomatoes in my salsa seemed pre-made and therefore the tomatoes were a little soft.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerri M.10 months ago · 1 review

We had a lovely morning tea for about 25 people. The staff were friendly and helpful, the food was delicious and the surrounds of the restaurant are just beautiful. Will be back again soon.

"Great"
5/6
Jane E.a year ago · 1 review

Myself & 5 friends enjoyed our lunch at Greendays, some lovely food combinations, we were seated in a private area, which was lovely as it was our Christmas celebration, the atmosphere & attention to detail is excellent.

"Okay"
3/6
Rhonda C.a year ago · 1 review

This restaurant has a nice ambiance. Comfortable seating and pleasant staff. Unfortunately my experience was spoiled be having to wait for my meal. The dish was the same as what my husband ordered and he received and eaten at least 15minutes before I finally was able to attract the waitresses attention only to find out the my dish had "run out".