Reviews Guylian Belgian Chocolate Cafe

Perth CBDDessert, Cake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
10 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

City Farm Cafe

East Perth
5.3/6113
City Farm Cafe

Satchmo Cafe

North Perth
5.2/682
Satchmo Cafe

10 Guylian Belgian Chocolate Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Guylian Belgian Chocolate Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Guylian Belgian Chocolate Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Guylian Belgian Chocolate Cafe.

Excellent
4.8/6
10 Reviews
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lesley B.10 months ago · 1 review

A delicious lunch, served by very pleasant staff. Loved the calm and quiet atmosphere. Good range of choices on the menu. Desserts divine! Great value,

"Excellent"
6/6
Antonius S.a year ago · 1 review

Very good value for money and pleasant surroundings. Staff were polite and friendly and the food was well presented and enjoyable. It was a lovely way to spend a Saturday afternoon

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth M.a year ago · 1 review

Loved it! The service was great service and the chocolate cakes were amazing. It was the perfect way to spend Christmas Eve with close friends :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda H.a year ago · 4 reviews

I love it, was different. Friendly staff, food didn’t take too long to come out. Great location. Heap of chocolate to dig in. Thank you.

"Great"
5/6
matteo S.a year ago · 5 reviews

amazing venue in the hearth of CBD. coffe and tea were good. the cakes that we got were excellent. we really like the quality of the chocolate. not the cheapest place ever...but still worthy.

"Good"
4/6
Mabel C.a year ago · 13 reviews

Environment is good, services are superb but the high tea was disappointing. I'd still prefer for their a lar carte menu. Hopefully they will improve in my next visit

"Good"
4/6
Lauryn C.a year ago · 1 review

Didn't have lactose free milk despite it being advertised on the menu. Still an enjoyable experience. Loved the decor - like sitting in a box of Guylian chocolates.

"Great"
5/6
Karen T.a year ago · 119 reviews

amazing decedent chocolate cake & hot choc! perfect for treat day w girlfriend ;-)

"Good"
4/6
Irene L.10 months ago · 4 reviews

Lovely ambience and great place for high tea and catching up with friends