Restaurants
Victoria
Melbourne
Malvern
Harmony BBQ & Seafood Restaurant
Harmony BBQ & Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Reviews Harmony BBQ & Seafood Restaurant

Excellent
4.8/6
18 Reviews
Harmony BBQ & Seafood Restaurant Melbourne image 1
Harmony BBQ & Seafood Restaurant Melbourne image 2
Harmony BBQ & Seafood Restaurant Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

18 Harmony BBQ & Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Harmony BBQ & Seafood Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Harmony BBQ & Seafood Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Harmony BBQ & Seafood Restaurant.

Excellent
4.8/6
18 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Yvonne F.2 days ago · 1 review

We'll be back. Good service, terrific food. Steamed Barramundi outstanding!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter K.a month ago · 1 review

Very pleasant environment first class service and lovely food.our party of six meets each six months has decided this the venue for our next catch up.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suzanne R.3 months ago · 1 review

Great Host and food. I f you are looking for fresh, tasty food suitable for lunch or dinner. Wine selection is also good and I will visit again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
David G.4 months ago · 2 reviews

A meal filled with flavors Good food Excellent service Probably the best yum cha we have had. The range is very good and dietary requirements all catered for

"Great"
5/6
Jenny T.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Food was great except for one dish Tofu with Pumpkin, it was too watery and a wrong combination - we spoke to the Manager about the dish. Aside from this all the food we ordered was delicious and enjoyed by everyone

"Great"
5/6
Susan R.3 months ago · 1 review

Very enjoyable evening with a large family group, great food, unobtrusive and friendly service. Renovated decor is pleasant. We came here when it was Ripples and glad to see the replacement is as good if not better.

"Great"
5/6
Fanny H.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food and service were excellent. My main concern was having almost nothing that was Gkuten Free, a service most restaurants offer these days. They were good when accommodating other individual requests.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patrick M.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, extensive menu, good food nothing more to say a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally C.7 months ago · 1 review

Delicious yum cha - very similar to HongKong. So pleased the trolleys were used. Good choices & items brought to table hot enough. Well done

"Good"
4/6
P A.a year ago · 1 review

Peking Duck was very tender and tasty. But the pancake was too thick and the oil was unpleasant. The vegetarian spring roll were nice but again the oil they were cooked in was awful