Reviews Hongkies

NorthbridgeChinese, Asian$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
13 Reviews
Hongkies Perth image 1
Hongkies Perth image 2
Hongkies Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Hongkies Reviews

Read reviews about Hongkies here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hongkies. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hongkies.

Wonderful
5.5/6
13 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Holly N.22 days ago · 1 review

The best squid tentacles I have ever had! The staff are super lovely and all food we have tried is very delicious, highly recommend this place for a unique experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Allan P.a month ago · 1 review

We have had amazing food and fantastic service every time we have been to Hongkies. The food is fresh and tasty. Delicious. It is worth mentioning that the restaurant is licensed and the cocktails are very very nice tooo

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan W.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly prompt service even though the restaurant was very busy. Huge variety on their extensive menu. Travelled from south of the river and certainly worth the drive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gloria O.9 months ago · 4 reviews

First time to try. Very Yummy food. Great service and very authentic Hong Kong style food. Definitely will go back again and refer friends to go.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vicki V.a year ago · 4 reviews

Another nice meal from Hongkies. We ordered satay beef claypot and pork/chicken with rice. We will try something different each time we go there 😋

"Excellent"
6/6
Vicki V.a year ago · 4 reviews

Very nice little cafe in CBD. Went there first time after seeing the ad on fb. Glad I tried it. Very original HK cuisine. Me and husband went there yesterday and were full walking out the door. You got to try it if you're from HK or nearby 😊😋

"Excellent"
6/6
Nerissa T.a year ago · 5 reviews

We booked last minute on friday and even though we came early it was a no issue. Their service was prompt and food was lovely. One of the highlight dish was the cheese baked rice, surprisingly good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shu Hui K.10 months ago · 4 reviews

Good food as usual. We ordered three dishes to share and all of them are good, especially the spaghetti in lisbon sauce with chicken (easier to share than pork)! That is a must-order dish! :)

"Good"
4/6
Sindy L.a month ago · 1 review

Dim sum were good, esp ‘Shanghainese dumpling’. Deep fried calamari was excellent but very small serving. Main dishes were so so except the ‘beef fried rice noodles’. Serving size were small. Services from Jannette was excellent.

"Great"
5/6
Teresa R.8 months ago · 1 review

It was great. Good variety. Lots of flavour and just the right amount of food. Service was great too. Friendly staff. Good value for money