Reviews Hummingbird Elwood

ElwoodAustralian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Martini & Co - Plenty Valley

Mill Park
4.6/6326
Martini & Co - Plenty Valley

Dandenong Pavilion

Dandenong
5.4/6204
Dandenong Pavilion

6 Hummingbird Elwood Reviews

Read reviews about Hummingbird Elwood here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hummingbird Elwood. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hummingbird Elwood.

Excellent
5.3/6
6 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie C.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great customer service! The staff were friendly. The food were really good too. The corn fritters were the best we've had! Would recommend this place

"Excellent"
6/6
Maey M.a year ago · 1 review

We booked Dining Haul for my sister in laws baby shower lunch today. We had a brilliant lunch and everyone loved their meals! Will be going again for sure :)

"Excellent"
6/6
samantha t.a year ago · 1 review

Awesum ... Casual atmosphere and great food and drinks .. Always a fav

"Great"
5/6
James J.a year ago · 1 review

The food, both in quality and presentation was very good. The service was also of suitable quality for a high throughput cafe/eatery, being attentive without being pushy. overall, a good experience. We would go back without hesitation

"Great"
5/6
Corinne O.a year ago · 1 review

Nice location and atmosphere. Happy staff. Would not normally dine there for full price but I had a discount voucher and very happy with the breakfast.

"Good"
4/6
Tim G.a year ago · 1 review

The food was very good, and a large selection. However the service staff where friendly, they were inattentive at times. Otherwise i would recommend Dining Haul