Reviews Indian Chimney

South AlburyIndian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
31 Reviews
Indian Chimney Albury image 1
Indian Chimney Albury image 2
Indian Chimney Albury image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

31 Indian Chimney Reviews

Read reviews about Indian Chimney here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Indian Chimney. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Indian Chimney.

Excellent
5.0/6
31 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Colette C.12 days ago · 1 review

A great meal and the service was exemplary. I felt as though the staff really cared that I was comfortable and enjoying the experience without being pushy or intrusive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie E.15 days ago · 1 review

Love eating here every time we pass through Albury - great food and service. Just a bit noisy when full.

"Excellent"
6/6
David P.5 months ago · 1 review

Our meal was promptly served, fresh and very tasty. Haven't enjoyed a meal out as much as this for some time. Would definitely eat here again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dianne B.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Always great food here and pleasant waiter. The Entree choices are absolutely delicious and usually one Entree can be shared by two people. Tried our first prawn dish and of course it was just as tantalising as other main dishes served here.

"Great"
5/6
Mick R.a year ago · 1 review

Our visit to the Indian Chimney was wonderful. The staff were friendly, efficient and attentive. Perhaps they could have allowed us a little more time to study the menu as we were approached three times by two different waiters for our order when we were still catching up with our friends. Other than this, everything was great, the food was delicious and the price very reasonable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shane B.a year ago · 1 review

First time visitor to Indian Chimney and I can say that the food was beautiful that's priced reasonably. The service provided by the staff was first class. I'll be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin T.a year ago · 1 review

Very friendly staff. We had Bhaji, Pakora for entree and an assortment of curries to share for our main. We ordered way too much, but still managed to get through it all somehow. Authentic Indian food, cooked perfectly with great staff. Thank you, we had a great night.

"Great"
5/6
Janet B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Our Diners Group always enjoy the food and service at Indian Chimney and regularly dine there We recommend the food and service we we'll be returning soon. Janet

"Excellent"
6/6
Dianne B.a year ago · 3 reviews

Very nice inside. Sensational menu choices and wonderful food, with unusually flavoured rice. Two of us shared an entree, as they were so generous in size. Lovely lady looked after us. We will definitely return as prices reasonable too.

"Bad"
2/6
Milt G.6 months ago · 1 review

Brought an overseas visitor to Indian Chimney based on its ratings and our past experience. On a Saturday night, we were very disappointed-one entrée delivered after we reminded staff we were missing one. Another dish was never delivered. The food delivered was not up to historic standards. Lots of staff, but little service. Last time visit.