Reviews Ishikiya Japanese Restaurant

MidlandJapanese, Asian, Sushi$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
32 Reviews
Ishikiya Japanese Restaurant Perth image 1
Ishikiya Japanese Restaurant Perth image 2
Ishikiya Japanese Restaurant Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

32 Ishikiya Japanese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Ishikiya Japanese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ishikiya Japanese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ishikiya Japanese Restaurant.

Excellent
5.2/6
32 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Chris W.6 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, fantastic host, fantastic atmosphere.... Just, umm, Fantastic !

"Excellent"
6/6
Phil D.2 months ago · 1 review

We met friends here that we hadn't seen for years. First time here and it was GREAT. Beautiful atmosphere, food was great, not expensive. A really enjoyable relaxing meal and all round experience. Great ambiance,staff were patient and helpful. I highly recommend this place to anyone. 110%

"Excellent"
6/6
teresa D.3 months ago · 1 review

Very nice and friendly staff and the food was also great. We got our meal in good time and it was fresh and tasty and the waiter was very helpful in helping us decide on what to order.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joyce P.4 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant has good service and their food are fresh and delicious. One of the best meals we ever had. Locate in shopping mall and carpark is free.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie Z.a year ago · 2 reviews

My huge craving for sashimi was satisfied, with a mixed sashimi plate. It was absolutely delicious! The first time I'd been, in fact I was pleasantly surprised to find a Japanese restaurant in Midland. I think it will become my favourite local restaurant. Staff were extremely polite and attentive. The company- as always a delight!

"Excellent"
6/6
John D.10 months ago · 1 review

Another great meal at Ishikaya this Mothers' Day. At the moment we can't get past the Superior Beef Bentoo although we have tried other dishes in the past. The Genmaicha is just beautiful as was the miso. Our friends and family all enjoy the authentic food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Don B.a year ago · 1 review

This was the third time I've been to this restaurant and the food has been excellent every time. We had a party of 10 with several small children and the staff were excellent at catering to the our needs. Definitely be heading back there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shelby and Alan W.a year ago · 1 review

Absolutely amazing food and atmosphere, delightful friendly staff with beautiful presentation. We are definitely going back again at some point soon to try more scrumptious dishes. Cannot praise this establishment enough, by far the most authentic and delicious Japanese cuisine we have ever had!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Always get amazing service here by not only the staff but the owner too! Beautiful little restaurant that always goes out of their way to give the best service possible!! Ishikiya will always be my top restaurant go to in Perth :)

"Great"
5/6
Elisia O.3 months ago · 1 review

Beautiful friendly restaurant and food was fresh and tasty 😁 highly recommend, would definitely come back again for dinner! Recommend byod if you want wine as they only sell by the bottle and a little pricey, but all in all great experience.