Reviews Istanbul Turkish Restaurant

Excellent
5.4/6
28 Reviews
Istanbul Turkish Restaurant Perth image 1
Istanbul Turkish Restaurant Perth image 2
Istanbul Turkish Restaurant Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

28 Istanbul Turkish Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Istanbul Turkish Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Istanbul Turkish Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Istanbul Turkish Restaurant.

Excellent
5.4/6
28 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mario A.22 days ago · 1 review

Awesome experience. Great and plenty of food. Highly recommended. The atmosphere was great and the location was very convenient being very close to freemantle markets

"Excellent"
6/6
Ahmed E.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was very nice and the service was friendly. if you want to eat there you might want to come a bit early because finding a parking was an issue

"Excellent"
6/6
Rhys S.4 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food, which came out quickly, and great service! We also got a complimentary bowl of delicious Turkish bread to share between the four of us. Highly recommended. They have an extensive menu with a wide variety of quality dishes to choose from (including vegetarian options). Will definitely be coming back to try some of their other dishes!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rickie-lee I.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Amazing food and service! We travel from the northern suburbs to eat here - we love it. Always friendly and helpful service - the food is always to the same high standard. Highly recommend

"Great"
5/6
Lyda H.a year ago · 1 review

Love this restaurant and the food. Its great value for money and the food is very good. We had the turkish bread a dips for starters and while there was a little mix up with dips to start with, once we got the dips we'd ordered they didn't disappoint - so yummy. We brought our own wine and wine glasses were brought without delay. The rest of the food was great and the price was very reasonable. Its not fancy, but the service is efficient and friendly and the food is great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eugenia S.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious! It was a lot of food for the four of us. The waitress were also very nice. There were many people at the restaurant. I am glad I booked a table for us. The set menu is normally $45 dollars. As it was Tuesday it was just $35!!!

"Okay"
3/6
Annaliese L.a year ago · 1 review

Dip are gorgeous. My hubby had the Lamb yogurt tabouli and rice which was nice but I had the Doner Mantari (something like that) and it was awful! It was shaved processed lamb with zero flavour and very oily, served with rice and a garden salad. Thankfully hubby shared half of his with me. Kids were happy with their rolls. Desserts are way over priced for what you get. The one thing that made it all worth it, was we saw the Belly Dancer. She was great 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian F.a year ago · 3 reviews

The Turkish bread was hot crunchy tasty and plentiful. The mixed platter of chicken and lamb was delicious and there was so much there we couldn't get to dessert. We'll make a point of saving space for that on our next visit. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amit M.a year ago · 5 reviews

Food is awesome, great ambience. Been there few times and will just keep going. Friendly staff and prompt service. The dips are just yummmmmm. Love the food there n belle dance 💃 is just extra add on top of the nice food

"Great"
5/6
Reena L.a year ago · 1 review

Food was delicious and they even gave us an extra dip to try with no charge. However, we were seated right at the back and after some time, the waitress forgot about us and we ended up going to the front to pay the bill. But, overall, a good experience.