Reviews Jai Ho - Berwick

BerwickIndian
Excellent
4.6/6
15 Reviews
Jai Ho - Berwick Melbourne image 1
Jai Ho - Berwick Melbourne image 2
Jai Ho - Berwick Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Jai Ho - Berwick Reviews

Read reviews about Jai Ho - Berwick here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jai Ho - Berwick. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jai Ho - Berwick.

Excellent
4.6/6
15 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
michael t.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent all round,, service is exceptional, quality of food and portions of an excellent value, greeted by the owners with warmth and a genuine smile, always checking to see if the customers are content, we are always regular customers.

"Excellent"
6/6
michael t.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service, magnificent food, & lovely staff,, A1 all round, had a really great night, loved the food, best value in town. Will be back again real soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha W.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Incredible food, fantastic atmosphere and amazing service!! We had a really lovely dinner there. Will definitely be back and will recommend to family and friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
joyce b.a year ago · 1 review

staff very friendly and helpful would recommend to friend menue also very easy to understand and very exstensive to choose from also wine menu very good

"Excellent"
6/6
doreen m.a year ago · 2 reviews

This was the second time at the restaurant. The service was great and the food was terrific, the restaurant was warmer in temperature than the last time. We even met some nice people. We will be going back, and the fact that they do not use msg is a big plus for me.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul R.a year ago · 1 review

We purchased a Groupon deal as we had never been before and we were pleasantly surprised. The food was excellent as was the service. Will definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
doreen m.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely, service was great, food very good, we got a discount and even got to meet family. Will certainly go back. Disappointed that the restaurant was nearly empty.

"Great"
5/6
greg s.a year ago · 1 review

Food was lovely. A nice family business trying to get established. The restaurant is fully licensed but you can bring your own wine Drinks service was a little slow, but they are trying

"Great"
5/6
Madeline B.a year ago · 1 review

Very tasty, generous serves and the spice levels (mild & medium) were perfect for all of us. Only criticism is clearing of table was a bit slow considering restaurant was not very busy.

"Great"
5/6
Radha B.a year ago · 2 reviews

The ambience, service and food was integrated to provide us the warmth and sumptuousness of a family dinner ...worth the value for money..we enjoyed our dinner