Reviews JJ's Indian Restaurant - Wollongong

City CentreIndian$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mango Tree Cafe & Restaurant - Wollongong

City Centre
5.0/625
Mango Tree Cafe & Restaurant - Wollongong

Tandoori Junction Restaurant

Shellharbour
4.3/63
Tandoori Junction Restaurant

6 JJ's Indian Restaurant - Wollongong Reviews

Read reviews about JJ's Indian Restaurant - Wollongong here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at JJ's Indian Restaurant - Wollongong. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about JJ's Indian Restaurant - Wollongong.

Wonderful
5.5/6
6 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nathan D.2 years ago · 1 review

I had not been here in some time but there seems to have been a change in management. The food presentation was much improved and despite being relatively busy, the food was served quickly. Delicious restaurant, will return!

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa L.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food which was served quickly and the service was great with the waiter checking numerous times that we were ok and didn't need anything.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gail B.a year ago · 1 review

The food is always delicious. I'm a big fan of their butter chicken and vindaloo in particular. Happy to recommend them, especially if you're after a great Indian meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa H.a year ago · 1 review

Really lovely people and great food and the food was brought out really fast. Was not over priced and will go back again. great place

"Great"
5/6
Natalie B.a year ago · 1 review

This was our 1st time at JJs. It has great food and we had a very pleasant dining experience. The staff were lovely and the prices reasonable. We will definitely return.

"Good"
4/6
Robyn C.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food, but not enough people on the floor, once seated it too about 20mins to get the menus and the about another 20 mins to actually get someone to take our order