Reviews Juicy Dumplings on Chapel

PrahranChinese, Asian$$$$
Very Good
3.7/6
12 Reviews
Juicy Dumplings on Chapel Melbourne image 1
Juicy Dumplings on Chapel Melbourne image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Juicy Dumplings on Chapel Reviews

Read reviews about Juicy Dumplings on Chapel here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Juicy Dumplings on Chapel. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Juicy Dumplings on Chapel.

Very Good
3.7/6
12 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Waiting time:Good
Food:Good
Service:Good
Atmosphere:Lively
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Kristen P.4 days ago · 1 review

The food was amazing especially the pork chilli oil dumplings. I found my new favourite place to eat

"Excellent"
6/6
Ruchika C.10 months ago · 1 review

Services were awesome, nice food , very cooperative staff, they arranged suitable space for us as we were feeling cold and kids were with us.

"Great"
5/6
Andy M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great dumplings really fresh and tasty - and super kid friendly - great place for a quick and value for money family meal - recommended

"Great"
5/6
Tracey B.a year ago · 1 review

Cafe style with limited seating. Good food for the type of venue, with quick service. Very convenient before attending a show at Chapel off Chapel.

"Good"
4/6
Jeanne B.a year ago · 1 review

The food was fabulous and very well priced for the budget. However, we were first placed in a booth and found that very confining, not suitable for and middle age spread, so we moved to a tab,e and chairs in the front of the shop. On entry we found the floor very sticky, however tables and cutlery were well presented and clean. The staff were very patient with us as we waited for our group to arrive, allowing us to order in drips and drabs. Over all, I would come back again as the food was very tasty.

"Great"
5/6
Amy M.a year ago · 3 reviews

It is great to find a Dumpling place that offers Gluten Free Dumplings! Such a treat for a coeliac. We all enjoyed the food and service was quick.

"Okay"
3/6
Dewi A.a year ago · 1 review

The staf was so rude. Only one staf though.. Old lady with sharp tounge Otherwise all was so so. Dumplings were too small and veggie was too salty

"Bad"
2/6
Jonathan G.10 months ago · 1 review

Boiled pork dumplings came out in 2 mins and tasted bland and microwaved. The vegetarian dumplings were a bit better but took over 25 mins to arrive. Waitress also tried to push us into ordering other mains too. Will not be back.

"Good"
4/6
Kim G.a year ago · 1 review

Great dumplings - love the flavours in the salt & pepper calamari. Price on the higher end.

"Bad"
2/6
Elvis L.a year ago · 1 review

The taste is so so, however the service need to be improved. Ordered pan fried dumpling, been told it will take 16-20 min, but we have been waiting for over 30min.