Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Perth
Northbridge
K TOWN Restaurant
K TOWN Restaurant Reviews

K TOWN Restaurant

Korean, Asian, BBQ, Contemporary

Dishes priced aroundA$19

Photo of restaurant K TOWN Restaurant in Northbridge, Perth

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of K TOWN Restaurant (287)

Read what people think about K TOWN Restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about K TOWN Restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about K TOWN Restaurant and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

287 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6153
588
427
314
22
13
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Good"
4/6
Chloe C.18 hours ago · 1 review

good food and service, love the side dishes provided in there

"Very good"
5/6
Yuhsuan H.19 days ago · 2 reviews

Good food and services, I will recommend my friends to there

"Average"
3/6
Steven C.19 days ago · 1 review

Meatwise has improved, tekbokki cheese not melted and floating in pieces. Seafood pancake has big pieces of octopus which is not embedded in the flour. Overall quality has gone down a bit and price has gone up.

"Very good"
5/6
Tracey T.24 days ago · 2 reviews

Food was good, side dishes were all you can eat. Ventilation wasn’t too good, most of the smoke was trapped around us. But overall it’s a decent place to have dinner.

"Very good"
5/6
Michelle M.25 days ago · 1 review

It was a great experience for our first visit. I will definitely come back again. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristy C.25 days ago · 1 review

They served us the rice when it was cooked fresh and all the food was served super promptly. They just didn’t have ice for my aunty’s wine but apart from that everything else was so nice. Such an authentic experience and made my mom’s birthday a memorable one. Thank you so much!

"Very good"
5/6
Liam N.a month ago · 1 review

really good place would definitily recommend to anyone to go

"Average"
3/6
Leticia C.a month ago · 1 review

Wasn’t as good as for the price you would think they have at lease a piece of fish 😂😂 Meat mixture wasn’t that good. VIC park all you can eat bbq is way better. Give the service huge credit they where very good friendly and always around when you want service 👌🏻👌🏻👍🏽 food wise yeah I wouldn’t come back

"Good"
4/6
Elena V.a month ago · 1 review

It was raining and dripping everywhere. Our table was not ready and we had to wait in the rain. Some menu options were not availably and my favourite condiment was absent. Waiters ignoring us for a while. BBQ meats were great as per usual!

"Very good"
5/6
Martin e.a month ago · 2 reviews

Everything was great. Plenty of food. Drops from the rain meant I had to move my chair, but it was no big deal.

"Very good"
5/6
Ryan P.2 months ago · 1 review

Plenty of food. Friendly staff. Reasonably priced. Really Good service

"Excellent"
6/6
Nic V.2 months ago · 2 reviews

It was as great as always! I always recommend K-Town to my friends.

"Good"
4/6
Fei Ling C.3 months ago · 8 reviews

we loved the free flow sides, especially the kimchi n boiled potatoes

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew Q.3 months ago · 36 reviews

One of the best places for Korean buffet bbq. The outdoor seating is really like eating in Korea.

"Average"
3/6
Fei Ling C.3 months ago · 8 reviews

this was probably our last visit to the place as we noted that price had been increased a lot, not in line with quality of food

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason Y.4 months ago · 2 reviews

One of my favourite korean restaurant! BBQ all the way!

"Very good"
5/6
Cody S.5 months ago · 18 reviews

Great Korean Joint with plenty of BBQ options. Nice atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally T.5 months ago · 2 reviews

One of my favourite KBBQ restaurants in Perth! Would recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jemma V.5 months ago · 1 review

The service was great and the food was great 👍🏻

"Excellent"
6/6
Jetro A.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Had a good experience here with quality food and service yet again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jetro A.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Great food in a buffet style with quick and attentive staff for refills! Worth the money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jetro A.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Great food and vibes as always. A favourite among friends!

"Awful"
1/6
Bill C.9 months ago · 1 review

Overpriced and incredibly mid- 200 bucks for 3 people- meat arrived long before the cooking pit and you have to pay an extra 10 dollars each if you want them to serve you rice...what?

"Excellent"
6/6
Natasha K.a year ago · 3 reviews

A great little place for a night out! Would love to come back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Agatha B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Amazing atmosphere and vibe. Definitely value for the foods in the set menu. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Agatha B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Always a pleasure and enjoyable experience to have dinner at KTown.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gayathri S.a year ago · 13 reviews

Perfect place for two or a group of 10, staff are very accommodating and will always be there to assist, food is amazing!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gayathri S.a year ago · 13 reviews

Love K-town, best Korean bbq in Perth with great attentive and friendly staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Gayathri S.a year ago · 13 reviews

Great food, excellent staff, lovely ambience, best place for a quiet night out with one other or a group night out

"Excellent"
6/6
Gayathri S.a year ago · 13 reviews

Great service and fabulous value for money great quality food, K-town is our go to for Korean bbq in Perth

"Excellent"
6/6
Gayathri S.a year ago · 13 reviews

Cannot recommend this place enough, food is of great quality and has a good range of meats and all the side dishes and extras as part of the set are so worth the money!

"Average"
3/6
Kate W.a year ago · 10 reviews

The menu is very hard to understand, and it's quite difficult to order seperate meals for meat eaters and non-meat eaters

"Average"
3/6
Trinh N.a year ago · 2 reviews

no one greeted us on arrival. We waited for an hour for the food. they were extremely short staff on the day. I wish they could limit the walk in customers when they knew they couldn't keep up with the service. food kept running out. the only nice thing about this dinner is that the bbq was on proper charcoal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brandon P.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious and great service as always, can’t wait to come back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jared C.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Delicious and tasty bbq set meal. Will go again soon 😊

"Very good"
5/6
Jared C.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Delicious korean bbq flavour and meat quality for all to enjoy

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda C.2 years ago · 1 review

Ktown is great!! Have tried many KBBQ restaurants and this is the best so far. The staff are fantastic, were quite busy but were all happy and attentive. The free meat refills is great, no sooner had we emptied our plate and it was full again, also fresh charcoal replacement meant our meat cooked perfectly, melted in our mouths. Side dishes and seafood pancake delicious. Compared to other KBBQ restaurants, Ktown is best for quality, and price.

"Very good"
5/6
Angus P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Took a bit to get the attention of the waiters. Food is great with lots of side options

"Not good "
2/6
Jayde C.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff weren’t catering or checking on us. Weren’t informed of what the food was or how to cook it. Sadly a Very expensive underwhelming experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jordon J.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food ! Will come back again some time soon.

"Good"
4/6
Pauline C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

It was fun experience & the food was tasty, but there was nothing “outstanding” about the dinner that makes me want to rush back anytime soon. Also was surprised to have both frozen scallops and pork belly served as part of the platter (as they were frozen, it took ages for them to cook).

"Very good"
5/6
Hayashi O.2 years ago · 7 reviews

I really enjoy the dinner at this restaurant with a bunch of my friends. Great atmosphere with a good service! Of course the food was automatically good.

"Excellent"
6/6
jasmine p.2 years ago · 15 reviews

So much fun visiting here was so good to sit and enjoy

"Excellent"
6/6
David C.2 years ago · 1 review

We had never been for Korean BBQ before and really loved the food and atmosphere it was amazing , so relaxed friendly and the staff were lovely 😊 the music coming through from the DJ in the out door area was spot on funky relaxed and neither too loud or too low, we will definitely be back 😊😊

"Very good"
5/6
Jack D.2 years ago · 26 reviews

The menu looked so good was so difficult to choose what to have!

"Very good"
5/6
Sims K.2 years ago · 1 review

Good buffet but wine list need to update as only have 3 red wines to choose

"Good"
4/6
Emily C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

service was slower than usual , perhaps understaffed that particular day?

"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren J.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great place for Korean grill with a group, unlimited meat and yummy sides like spicy teokkbokki.

"Average"
3/6
April C.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was good, service could be a lot better. After being seated the servers disappeared and getting anyone to wait on us was a mission. When we did attract a severs attention they could only give vague answers to questions and they were out of a fair few menu items. We wanted to sit in a different part of the restaurant but we’re told no, then walking without reservations were given tables there. It was confusing. Small point, there was no soap in the toilets. They had refilled liquid soap dispensers with water. For the prices we paid and with Covid going around I don’t see how they could afford NOT to have soap!!!

"Very good"
5/6
Brendan T.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff were great with the COVID checkin and rules, but due to this getting service for the refill of the buffet you pay for was quite slow. However when they did come to the table, were very quick to bring you more meat to cook.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn $4.50 cashback.

Book a table and earn $2.25 cashback.

Leave a review and earn $0.75 cashback.