Reviews Kujin

Elizabeth BayJapanese$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
17 Reviews
Kujin Sydney image 1
Kujin Sydney image 2
Kujin Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Kujin Reviews

Read reviews about Kujin here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kujin. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kujin.

Excellent
5.3/6
17 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Takayuki R.4 months ago · 1 review

I strongly recommend this restaurant as one of the Japanese living here in Sydney. Foods were amazing and my guests were completely satisfied with dining out there. We really enjoyed finest sake (Senchu Hassaku) . Udon came with beautiful dashi soup!

"Excellent"
6/6
Claudia B.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great and service very attentive. We sat at the bar and watched the chef perform his magic. Would definitely recommend to eat there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Josh L.a year ago · 1 review

Great feed Staff friendly Would recommend to anyone. Teriyaki Salmon the Mickey Mouse 9 outta 10 Great range of sake’s as well Top notch and reasonably priced

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeanette W.a year ago · 1 review

Polite and efficient service. Delicious food. Were going to the Hayes Theatre. Perfect dinner location. Enjoyed our night out in Potts Point. Would certainly go again.

"Great"
5/6
Tanya O.a year ago · 2 reviews

We always enjoy our nights at Kujin. Even with all the festive silliness about at this time of year they manage to be warm and dignified and maintain the freshness and delectability of their sashimi. Thanks Kujin.

"Excellent"
6/6
Annalisa C.a year ago · 1 review

This was our first time at Kujin. Very friendly fast service. Food was fresh and well prepared not to mention delicious. We enjoyed our experience and would definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve T.a year ago · 1 review

Kujin was excellent. The waitress was very knowledgeable about the menu and the wines. The food was great and the atmosphere pleasant. All in all a very good experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth H.a year ago · 1 review

Kujin is a wonderful Japanese restaurant which serves the freshest Sushi and Sashimi, or delicious menu options from the Teppanyaki Grill. Great service too from an experienced team.

"Good"
4/6
Bradley H.a year ago · 1 review

Food excellent, service poor! Great food but our night was let down by some poor service. The bottled water arrived opened at the table and once the bill was presented and we had divied up the bill to pay they decided they had forgotten something (a small charge for corkage). Which meant we needed to do the whole process of dividing up the bill again. No apology and not handled well by the staff

"Great"
5/6
Tanya O.a year ago · 2 reviews

This is a lovely restaurant, one of our favourites. The sashimi is always magnificent and the service is warm and unassuming. Thanks Kujin for a great night.