Reviews La Porchetta - Donvale

Wonderful
5.6/6
12 Reviews
La Porchetta - Donvale Melbourne image 1
La Porchetta - Donvale Melbourne image 2
La Porchetta - Donvale Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 La Porchetta - Donvale Reviews

Read reviews about La Porchetta - Donvale here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Porchetta - Donvale. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Porchetta - Donvale.

Wonderful
5.6/6
12 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Dorothy H.2 months ago · 1 review

Family all enjoyed the meals thanks. We all went home happy and well fed. Hope it wont be long till we come back again. Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter C.3 months ago · 1 review

easy booking and easy and lovely straight forward service at restaurant. no issues was a breeze to walk in with 25 guests in this booking.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivian S.4 months ago · 12 reviews

went on fri evening and there were many tables filled but service standards didn't fall. just as efficient as usual and even offered us choice of which table to sit at. also didn't have to wait for food for long and food quality was as usual served quickly, hot, and delicious. only issue i had was the floor under the table had something possibly a drink that spilled and was quite sticky. i assumed that it should have been attended to esp when customers decided to choose that table to sit at.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivian S.5 months ago · 12 reviews

We have always loved the food there. like it that tables and chairs are always clean. courteous, efficient & prompt service. food variety sufficient, delicious and always served hot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Veronica L.6 months ago · 1 review

Food and services were great, excellent experience. It's Friday night, lots of customers. Staff were very nice, polite and very present. Food were hot and tasty as usual. It's a good family restaurant. Very very friendly.

"Great"
5/6
Adrian W.a year ago · 1 review

Good food and served up quickly . Friendly staff. Desserts were delicious . Staff could have been a little more attentive in taking order for second round of drinks . Overall a good night .

"Excellent"
6/6
Frank P.a year ago · 1 review

Found it very difficult to book using the quando ap. Otherwise the staff service & food was excellent. We will certainly pass this on to our family & friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather K.a year ago · 1 review

Service was excellent, food was delicious. Recommend risotto Pollo Fungi (chicken and mushrooms), beautifully cooked and creamy. Pizzas were great too. Great for a family gathering, something for everyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
admin d.6 months ago · 1 review

Clean and fast service. We went there on a weekday evening and the crowd was ok. TV a little loud, other than that, it was a pleasant evening.

"Great"
5/6
Wil H.7 months ago · 1 review

Good reliable italian food at a fair price. Good place to take the kids. Pasta, Pizza and Fish were great, only let down was the Risotto.