Reviews Lido Restaurant - Stirling

Osborne ParkVietnamese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
14 Reviews
Lido Restaurant - Stirling Perth image 1
Lido Restaurant - Stirling Perth image 2
Lido Restaurant - Stirling Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Lido Restaurant - Stirling Reviews

Read reviews about Lido Restaurant - Stirling here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lido Restaurant - Stirling. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lido Restaurant - Stirling.

Excellent
5.1/6
14 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Joe C.2 months ago · 1 review

Love having this restaurant very local to us. Never dissapointed. The only thing as good as the food is the excellent service. Will be back very soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Erin P.5 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant itself has a lovely ambience, the food (all of it) is absabloodylutely amazing! So yummy! We have dined in and also had takeaway, and the takeaway food is just as good. The staff are polite and friendly and service is quick. Gold star! Love it. We'll be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul S.5 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful restaurant with excellent food and good service. I also like the fact you can bring your own wine. Reasonable prices too. Quality has been consistent over a long period

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon W.8 months ago · 1 review

We had a lovely evening. The restaurant was very busy and our large group of 30 really put the staff to the test but they handled the situation well under the circumstances. And yummy food!

"Great"
5/6
Leone P.2 months ago · 1 review

Tasty food shared by 6, we ordered 4 dishes, 1 fried and 1 steamed rice - good size servings, attentive wait staff. There was a birthday group very loud inside but we were on the outside balcony so not too bad.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bianca P.9 months ago · 1 review

100% amazing. Food and service brilliant. Well presented restaurant. Food was absolutely amazing. Nothing at all negative to say about this place. Our table of 5 were very satisfied

"Good"
4/6
Doug B.8 months ago · 31 reviews

Overall not too bad but the service was a touch slow and the presentation of the menu was in need of updating. The photos made the food look unappealing when it really is a lot better than the pictures show.

"Great"
5/6
Sandra S.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, service and plenty of gluten free options. One of the best prawn pad thai's! Looking forward to returning again. Great for families or catch ups with friends.

"Great"
5/6
John P.a year ago · 1 review

There were eight in our party and all dishes were excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful and we could take our own wine! We will go there again.

"Great"
5/6
Dominic C.3 months ago · 6 reviews

A fine experience at this restaurant. Good food and helpful attentive staff. I would like if they opened for lunch as well! Thanks for a great night!