Restaurants
Queensland
Brisbane
Underwood
Limon Turkish & Mediterranean Cuisine
Limon Turkish & Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Reviews Limon Turkish & Mediterranean Cuisine

Excellent
5.3/6
101 Reviews
Limon Turkish & Mediterranean Cuisine Brisbane image 1
Limon Turkish & Mediterranean Cuisine Brisbane image 2
Limon Turkish & Mediterranean Cuisine Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

101 Limon Turkish & Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Limon Turkish & Mediterranean Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Limon Turkish & Mediterranean Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Limon Turkish & Mediterranean Cuisine.

Excellent
5.3/6
101 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kees P.a month ago · 2 reviews

The team at Limon Turkish restaurant are always courteous and provide delicious cuisine. We had my Canadian relatives on Tuesday night and some other friends some weeks before who advised that the risotto was the best ever had!

"Excellent"
6/6
Clive T.a month ago · 1 review

Our dinner at Limon was fabulous, the ambience was welcoming, the food was plentiful and absolutely delicious, the staff friendly, helpful and really knew their way around the menu. A great experience all round and one we will be repeating before too long Clive

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve T.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Top food , almost French Moroccan inspired, love the vegetarian and the meat dishes. Casual relaxed venue and great friendly staff . A very nice night out

"Excellent"
6/6
Megan L.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Great place, great food, good for kids, entertainment on Friday Saturday nights, nice friendly service. We always keep on going back there, all have have delivery same great great food

"Excellent"
6/6
LevelMaster R.a year ago · 1 review

They are the exceptional people their food is proper traditional food. The atmosphere is also very authentic as you walk in there is a large real grape vine growing along the front of the restaurant. The staff are very attentive and the meals are made with dedication love and passion. If this exact restaurant was inner city there would be a queue a mile long every night. Worth driving to from the other side of Brisbane excellent meals

"Okay"
3/6
SAN A.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Very disappointed with waiting time :-( We booked at 6 pm and we were the 2nd table at that time with only one table with one person ahead of us. We ordered pretty much straightaway as we know what we wanted to eat but our food didn't come until 7 (the 3rd table after us finished their meals) just before we decided to leave as our 5 years old child started to cry as she was very hungry. She ordered kids menus with 3 chicken pieces and chips, don't know why it took an hour to do that. Food is delicious as always, this is our 2nd visit after similar experience on fathers' day as we waited for 2 hours to get our food on fathers' day but though it was busy on fathers day which was understandable but don't get it this time!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle S.a year ago · 1 review

We were celebrating my father's 74th birthday. The food was absolutely amazing. The waitresses were fantastic and were accommodating with our requests to have the food placed in a buffet style. They even surprised my dad with his desert decorativing a platter with Happy Birthday written in chocolate. We had an awesome time and will definitely go back.

"Great"
5/6
Jenny M.3 months ago · 15 reviews

Not a good start....our order got lost/misplaced and the table beside us who arrived long after us, got their order before us! But the food was definitely worth waiting for when it came....calamari as tender as it gets and our shared mixed grill was delicious and flavoursome. Bonus on Wednesdays when you can BYO your own aged bottled wine with a corkage fee.

"Great"
5/6
Danny H.3 months ago · 1 review

We love coming to your restaurant because the meals are well priced & the food is all ways great, but I had my first bad experience on Saturday night when a friend of mine didn't get her meal (morrocan lamb) until we just about finished ours, part from that the service was very good it was almost a 6 rating.

"Excellent"
6/6
ken c.a year ago · 1 review

Always a good staff to look after you. The food is all cooked on the premises and is a delight to eat. It is always presented well and in good size portions. General atmosphere is relaxing. There are good options as a drink in either alcoholic or non alcoholic choices.