Reviews Lola Cocina Spanish Restaurant

Crows NestSpanish, European$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
20 Reviews
Lola Cocina Spanish Restaurant Sydney image 1
Lola Cocina Spanish Restaurant Sydney image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 Lola Cocina Spanish Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Lola Cocina Spanish Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lola Cocina Spanish Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lola Cocina Spanish Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
20 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa G.2 months ago · 1 review

Really delicious tapas. We had 5 between us which was more than enough! The white sangria was too yummy. The staff were lovely. Very reasonably priced

"Excellent"
6/6
john p.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent. Both service and food did not disappoint. We look forward to returning with friends to try more of their delicious selection of food and wines.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shuna N.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great service as always. A quiet night so we were greeted and given the opportunity to select our table. Food, as always, was delicious and well presented.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shuna N.a year ago · 3 reviews

Always a warm welcome. Delicious food and a great selection to choose from. Quantities are on the generous side so easy to over order! If you haven’t yet tried this place then you should. You won’t be disappointed

"Great"
5/6
Rebecca H.a year ago · 1 review

We had a good night. Disappointed at the beginning as our outside table was far removed from the restaurant lacking any ambience and seemed like an afterthought. It was my sons birthday and I mentioned on booking I had chosen Thursday because of the guitarist who was tucked away inside so we couldn't hear it. Anyway there was a rather lively and cheeky Kookaburra who kept us amused, he was also waiting for his dinner as hungry as us I think and when the meal finally arrived it was worth the wait. We had all you can eat and we weren't disappointed. The night continued to improve when we were moved inside enabling us to enjoy the guitarist, more food and great sangria. The service was friendly and attentive and the evening was topped off with "happy birthday" on the guitar. Thank you. We will be coming back :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Shuna N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

After our first visit just 4 days ago, we were keen to come back and try more of the wonderful dishes. The waitress recognised us and warmly greeted us. Thank goodness we booked as the place gets booked up really quickly.. and for good reason. The dishes we ordered were once again, delicious and presented beautifully. It is obvious that the chef takes pride in his skill. Noise levels do get a little high at the peak of the evening but I guess that's only because people are having such a great time.

"Great"
5/6
Annette S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lola Cocina Spanish Restaurant has delicious food and a great atmosphere. It was lovely to have live music playing, though at times it was a little too loud for such a small restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark P.a year ago · 1 review

Beautiful food, amazing staff and excellent service. We had dinner here on a Friday evening, a little busy. However, the food came out in a steady order and there was little to no wait. Would definitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food and ambience (very nice live Spanish guitarist on Thursday nights). Staff only too happy to oblige with table change, special request re menu dish etc. for fussy customers. We'll be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
John K.a year ago · 1 review

Good good , great service Will return one day with a big mob well done ramesh and fellow nepalese chef cheers, love the churros and the steak john k