Reviews Mandala Organic Arts Cafe

Mermaid BeachCake & Coffee
Excellent
5.2/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Cafe63 - Ross Evans Garden Centre

Runaway Bay
4.9/6291
Cafe63 - Ross Evans Garden Centre

The Yard Cafe

Mermaid Beach
4.4/615
The Yard Cafe

12 Mandala Organic Arts Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Mandala Organic Arts Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mandala Organic Arts Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mandala Organic Arts Cafe.

Excellent
5.2/6
12 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Amber C.a year ago · 2 reviews

We went on a Tuesday for all you can eat pizza, salad, chips and dessert pizzas for $25. Great value, super friendly staff, amazing food, great atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Moa J.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food and lovely staff. Relaxed atmosphere, I love it! To bad we had to wait for our beers for 25 minutes, we would probably have bought an other one before the food if it wasn't for that...

"Excellent"
6/6
Louisa L.a year ago · 1 review

I had been weaiting to go here for ages and It was so amazing I will be back! I got a pizza and nachos and both were delicious!

"Excellent"
6/6
Chrissy R.a year ago · 1 review

The staff are so friendly & helpful . It was my daughters birthday so they lit a candle & sang Happy Birthday for her. And awesome food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nel B.a year ago · 1 review

Mandala is one of my most favourite places to eat, the staff are so genuine and attentive. Interaction that takes place with the staff always contributes to the Mandala experience, they are bubbly, efficient and truly care about their customers. The food is out of this world, so fresh, tasty and of course knowing that everything on the menu is completely vegan, makes selection super easy, pizzas are incredible. We travel down from Brisbane often to go to Mandala and the drive is well and truly worth it, the atmosphere is something very special, always leave feeling energised/uplifted.

"Good"
4/6
Lynnette C.a year ago · 1 review

The food was very tasty. The stir fry was a little spicy so I could not finish it off as my lips and the roof of my mouth were burning. I warmed to the fusion of tastes in the gin/Elderflower/mint/lime cocktail and hope to be back soon to try another. My sons nachos was pleasing, the cashew cheese mixed with the beans tasted wonderful and the guacamole was very fresh. The restaurant needs a new fit-out and the staff needed a uniform code. Short shorts are not appealing. The entrance into the restaurant was unappealing and untidy but the food made up for the experience. i hope to be back soon.

"Great"
5/6
Samara T.a year ago · 1 review

Loved it food was amazing and so was the customer service! even my boyfriend who would never normally touch anything veggies in it loved it, thankyou mandala arts cafe for the amazing experience! Will definitely be coming back x

"Great"
5/6
Rebecca P.a year ago · 2 reviews

It was great to find some vegan food around. It is often hard to find when eating out. The venue had a nice vibe, the food was amazingly fresh and tasty. Would recommend to all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise B.a year ago · 1 review

We enjoyed delicious fresh food in a relaxed social environment where the wait staff were welcoming and friendly. The movie they showed was light and funny.

"Great"
5/6
Anna D.a year ago · 1 review

Love Tuesday Pizza nights at Mandala, lovely service and lovely food. Beautiful atmosphere with live music and everyone is so friendly. A definite little pick of Broadbeach.