Reviews Mango Tree Cafe & Restaurant - Wollongong

City CentreIndian, Australian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
25 Reviews
Mango Tree Cafe & Restaurant - Wollongong Wollongong image 1
Mango Tree Cafe & Restaurant - Wollongong Wollongong image 2
Mango Tree Cafe & Restaurant - Wollongong Wollongong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

25 Mango Tree Cafe & Restaurant - Wollongong Reviews

Read reviews about Mango Tree Cafe & Restaurant - Wollongong here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mango Tree Cafe & Restaurant - Wollongong. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mango Tree Cafe & Restaurant - Wollongong.

Excellent
5.0/6
25 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Cindy C.a month ago · 1 review

Beautiful food, great service and fantastic view will definitely visit again. The tables were decorated so thoughtfully for Valentine’s Day. Thank you Mango Tree 😁

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda H.4 months ago · 1 review

superb location.A family dinner for my sons 18th birthday.The staff surprised us with a mango ice cream with candle and played happy birthday.food was excellent

"Excellent"
6/6
Danielle H.7 months ago · 1 review

Lovely fresh Indian meals and a very friendly service. The meals came out in a decent time and were all enjoyed. They are in need of updating their high chairs, also pranks need to be carried up stairs as there isnt whell access but otherwise perfect.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marshall C.8 months ago · 1 review

Good food , good view ,value for money,service is ok ,staff are always friendly,good selection of entree’s Tandoori was yum,vindaloo is not for the faint hearted but good 😘

"Great"
5/6
Belinda B.a year ago · 1 review

The food was lovely and the service was good, however it was not a busy night .The couple we ate with advised that the service /waiting time for meals and drinks deteriorates significantly and that the last time they ate here they waited up to an hour and a half for their meal.

"Great"
5/6
Natalie I.a year ago · 1 review

Great food anf friendly staff. Would have been nice to have our water topped up. Was also asked 4 times whether we were done when we were still grazing over what was left... twice would have been plenty. I also think they should remove the TV and replace it with an artwork

"Great"
5/6
Cigdem I.10 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant is in a great location across from the beach! This is the first time I've been there and found the overall experience very pleasant. The food was nice and the service was good. We were a table of 8 and there were no issues in delivery of our meals.

"Great"
5/6
Nathan H.a year ago · 1 review

A great restaurant with amazing food. Awesome location. Food service and time from the kitchen was also great the only thing I would suggest would be a little more training with wait staff to correct the wrong orders from table to kitchen. Overall an awesome place

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine S.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and service, never fails to please. The view over the ocean is amazing too. We started with the Mango Tree Veg Platter (for 2) and I got the Butter Paneer for main with some rice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison F.a year ago · 1 review

service was great, all round excellent, food beautiful, I would recommend the Mango Tree to everyone, out look was north beach in the warmer months the scenery would be lovely