Reviews Mesa Verde

Melbourne CBDMexican, Asian, Latin American$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
79 Reviews
Mesa Verde Melbourne image 1
Mesa Verde Melbourne image 2
Mesa Verde Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

79 Mesa Verde Reviews

Read reviews about Mesa Verde here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mesa Verde. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mesa Verde.

Excellent
5.2/6
79 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Average
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica F.16 days ago · 1 review

I’ve been to Mese Verde 3 times now and it never disappoints. They have a good selection of vegetarian food and as the menu changes, every time I have been I have tried different food and it’s alwsys so good. Would highly recommend. Wait staff are always friendly and very good service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret D.24 days ago · 1 review

Food, delicious Staff, friendly and helpful Atmosphere up beat and vibrant

"Excellent"
6/6
Shirley B.a month ago · 1 review

Our Waitress & food was all awesome!!!! We enjoyed the scallops so much my husband ordered another serve. Very vibrant feel and incredibly buys which is a good sign.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adnan A.a month ago · 1 review

The service was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was very tasty and it didn't take long for it to be served.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacob J.3 months ago · 1 review

Overall, I had an excellent experience at Mesa Verde - Will definitely return and also recommend to others. The service we received was very fast, friendly and efficient. I ordered the fish & pork tacos and they were absolutely delicious. I then ordered the lamb ribs, wow! Talk about melting in the mouth and falling off the bone - one bite had you wanting more! Looking around the table, all plates were polished showing that not only mine was fantastic but all round the food was brilliant and everyone was highly satisfied.

"Excellent"
6/6
Max M.8 months ago · 1 review

We want to really thank the guys at Mesa Verde for giving our group of 10 a fantastic experience last night! The staff were consummate professionals with a couple of difficult members of our group and we want to express our appreciation for their efforts.

"Great"
5/6
Renee J.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Dinner with friends, we opted for the chefs set menu. So much food. We had an allergy requirement, which the waitress was very helpful with. Drinks and cocktails were great. The waitress was again very helpful with recommendations. The food was tasty and filling and very enjoyable to eat. Great atmosphere in the restaurant, fun music and lighting. Will definitely be back again :)

"Excellent"
6/6
James N.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing food, great service, nothing to fault. Great vibe venue has, wanted to to try everything off Menu. So many options! Hard to find a good restaurant that will provide so many amazing options as a vegan that are just as great as what's on the menu. This place does! Will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kris G.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Really cool venue with some delicious Mexican, the waiter we had was really knowledgeable with the menu and the tequilas on offer. Definitely recommend Mesa Verde!

"Great"
5/6
Jacinta S.9 months ago · 2 reviews

The food at Mesa Verde was really tasty, particularly the chips and the pork taco - the service was good, the venue has a good atmosphere. Would definitely go back.