Reviews Milli Jo Restaurant

MorleyEuropean$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bravo's Restaurant

East Victoria Park
5.5/6155
Bravo's Restaurant

Baila Cafe & Bar

Subiaco
1.0/61
Baila Cafe & Bar

9 Milli Jo Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Milli Jo Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Milli Jo Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Milli Jo Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Eric S.9 months ago · 28 reviews

This is not your typical restaurant. The food is clearly unique and the flavours are interesting. We thoroughly enjoyed the lunch buffet that is tremendous value and the warm and friendly hospitality. We'll be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo G.10 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food with warm, welcoming service. The proprietress was attentive and genuinely friendly towards us, without being intrusive. Milli Jo's offers relaxed dining with terrific food. We'll definitely be back, not least to try their masala dosa!

"Excellent"
6/6
shantilal f.a year ago · 1 review

It was really lovely overall. The food with regards the hopper night was just right and the Crab Curry that was on special was fantastic. This curry was served with the Srilankan roast bread (Rose Paan) was a very welcome surprise. There is finally a clean and well presented Restaurant in WA that serves authentic Srilankan dishes. 5 STARTS from us.

"Excellent"
6/6
shantha c.a year ago · 12 reviews

We had a delicious banquet on Sunday. Great variety and well presented.Made to feel welcome and we will definitely be back again. Easy parking opposite the restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Ppru K.a year ago · 1 review

I went with two other friends and we were there early. The service was fast and friendly and the food was great. I enjoyed a large calamari entree and a curry with paratha. Advice on the heat of the curry was spot on. My friends chose western mains and thoroughly enjoyed their meals.

"Good"
4/6
Roshan B.a year ago · 1 review

Pluses 1 Good setting decore and service. 2 Hoppers and combo good . 3 Parking .4 Generous portions. 5 Tasty.food Negatives 1. Hoppers ran out. Hopper combo should include a curry.wth a option for a mixed vegitable, meat or fish. 2. Nasi goreng can improve, 3. Music was one style for whole of 2 hrs. Music has to complement the dining experience, and not for dancing.

"Great"
5/6
Jennifer M.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent restaurant. Food, staff and venue were fantastic. The buffet was great. Menu items are huge and very good. Only downside is the aircon struggles with many people. All our guests (21) enjoyed it immensely.

"Great"
5/6
Lisa E.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Went for a Sunday lunch and great food as always. The food is very authentic and the chef is happy to mingle with the diners and discuss the food.

"Great"
5/6
Rosana B.a year ago · 2 reviews

The four of us enjoyed the special German theme night, food was great. Königsberger Klopse and the Gulash Soup were delicious. Loved the Grütze dessert. Reasonably priced too.