Reviews Ming's BBQ House

NorthbridgeChinese, Asian, Cantonese$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
17 Reviews
Ming's BBQ House Perth image 1
Ming's BBQ House Perth image 2
Ming's BBQ House Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Ming's BBQ House Reviews

Read reviews about Ming's BBQ House here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ming's BBQ House. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ming's BBQ House.

Excellent
5.3/6
17 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kylie H.a month ago · 2 reviews

We has an amazing dinner. Food was amazing and quick to come out. Service was great too and all the food was well priced. Will come again

"Excellent"
6/6
Su S.a month ago · 1 review

As always good food & service at Ming’s BBQ House. There are many Chinese restaurants near here but this is a great find. My Chinese & Japanese guests agree!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn L.2 months ago · 79 reviews

Great value Peking duck set! Duck skin was crispy and enjoyed the pancakes that comes with it. The 2nd course of duck noodles was tasty.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lewis L.2 months ago · 40 reviews

Best fried chicken in chilli and vinegar sauce in Perth!

"Excellent"
6/6
Glenis H.a year ago · 1 review

My husband and I had a lovely meal very tasty the dishes we ordered where Chicken and sweet corn soup Spring Rolls Sweet and sour pork, Beef and Black bean sauce and Fried rice the staff were very helpful.we would go back there again

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa G.6 months ago · 13 reviews

Tried their claypot dishes for the first time and was very happy with it. Glad I finally managed to venture beyond the roast duck and roast pork dishes. Will definitely be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
barry T.a year ago · 1 review

delightful food really enjoyed, the staff were great helped in choosing food and making sure all was well with our meal. Will be back again and tell others to come to your diner.

"Great"
5/6
Bill Y.2 months ago · 1 review

Great selection of food in the menu, good-sized portion in servings of every dish and priced very reasonably. They serve a complimentary hot soup for the table. A clean & comfortable place to eat at.

"Great"
5/6
Tracy E.a year ago · 1 review

Great food again as always. Terrific prices. Very quick to be served the food after ordering. As with most asian restaurants everything comes out at once which my husband loves. Decent size serves as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosie M.a year ago · 1 review

Thanks for lovely food, lovely staff and a great experience. xx Really enjoyed the experience. Food was delicicous. Great location as well. Will definitely recommend Mings to friends.