Reviews Missy French

Potts PointFrench
Excellent
4.8/6
16 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Le Bouchon

Crows Nest
5.4/6170
Le Bouchon

Bistro 32

Caringbah
5.5/6145
Bistro 32

16 Missy French Reviews

Read reviews about Missy French here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Missy French. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Missy French.

Excellent
4.8/6
16 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Marie V.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing!!! Everything was perfection. The goats curd tart was absolutely amazing! Staff were very friendly. It was a special occasion for my friend and I and we wouldn't have celebrated any other way!

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen B.a year ago · 1 review

Firstly, the atmosphere and style of the restaurant is appealing. Food delicious with an excellent choice of menu. Service was good, however, being French with young French waiters, all very in keeping, but one may find the pronunciation of the menue not so easy at times.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tor P.a year ago · 1 review

It was a very pleasant evening. The service was effecient and the food very good. The restaurant size is not too big and has a lovely ambiance.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo T.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, lovely restaurant. We had to wait for our main course, there was a big party in front of us, staff were attentive :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret M.a year ago · 1 review

We had a most enjoyable evening. Although the decor is quite modern it was not noisy or crowded. Missy French has delicious food, friendly and attentive service and an interesting wine list.

"Great"
5/6
Maria P.a year ago · 1 review

We had Valentines dinner at Missy French, Despite a very busy night the service was very tentative, professional and overall - amazing service. Beautiful ambiance and music. The food was great, but didn't make amaze me.

"Excellent"
6/6
David C.a year ago · 1 review

Incredibly sophisticated evening, beautiful design, elegant, relaxed and amazing feel. Staff were superbly professional and the menu and food was superb......10/10. French cooking at its finest, in an inspiring space. Friday and Sunday lunch is a must.....dinner is a complete treat.

"Great"
5/6
Evan K.a year ago · 1 review

Good food and great service but not stand out. Would give 4.5 if half points were allowed. Would go back if someone took me but wouldn't be my suggestion. That said you should give it a go!

"Great"
5/6
Peter J.a year ago · 1 review

3rd time we have been and always great service and fresh tasty food. I would recommend many of the food options but especially seafood. If you like oysters they don't get any better !

"Great"
5/6
Philip L.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and presentation, excellent wine list, lovely ambience especially if you can get one of the banquets, quality and friendly service, look forward to next visit soon