Reviews Monash Curry n Tandoor

Glen WaverleyIndian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Aangan - West Footscray

West Footscray
5.0/672
Aangan - West Footscray

Madras Bros

Fitzroy
5.5/648
Madras Bros

12 Monash Curry n Tandoor Reviews

Read reviews about Monash Curry n Tandoor here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Monash Curry n Tandoor. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Monash Curry n Tandoor.

Excellent
5.3/6
12 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Michael S.a year ago · 1 review

The staff, as always, were great. They are all exceptionally friendly, and attentive. The food is delicious, consistently, across their menu. I will definitely be back, along with family and friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert D.a year ago · 1 review

good night had by the 6 of us great people great food tell anyone just book sit in and enjoy or the take away is Justas good for a night im

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqui O.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food!! We had the $29 banquet and loved every morsel!! I highly recommend this place!! We will definitely be back again in the near future!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bianca L.a year ago · 1 review

Food was delicious; service was fantastic, premises was neat & tidy. Was happy with price ... and they accepted card!! Not usual in glen waverley

"Excellent"
6/6
Frank S.a year ago · 1 review

Have visited Monash Curry and Tandoor for many years. Always good, always good service and always enjoy the food. Reasonably priced wine and beer also helps. Would recommend this to friends.

"Great"
5/6
Jeanette J.a year ago · 1 review

Was a lovely place, food was excellent and good value. We did have to ask for an extra table as we had booked for 5 and it was very squashy, but no problem rearranging an extra table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Des B.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, friendly & clean & simple environment. A regular neighbourhood favourite. We love going there as a family and never fail to enjoy ourselves.

"Great"
5/6
Phillip D.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly staff. Have been there a number of times and i am never disappointed in my choices from the menu. Had the biriyani this time :)

"Great"
5/6
Jon C.a year ago · 1 review

This restaurant has fabulous food, reasonable prices and the staff were very friendly. It is BYO wine only. We will definitely will eat here again.

"Great"
5/6
Pratap P.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. The staff were friendly and attentive, the food was delicious especially the tandoori paneer entree. Happy to come back any time