Mouthful Duck

EllenbrookAsian$$$$
Very Good
4.4/6
7 Reviews
Mouthful Duck Perth image 1
Mouthful Duck Perth image 2
Mouthful Duck Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

About Mouthful Duck

Serving vibrant Asian cuisine in the heart of Ellenbrook, Mouthful Duck is a Perth restaurant that prides itself on its authenticity. Featuring everything from Hong Kong style dim sum and roast duck to five spice stewed pork belly and spicy coco curry with fish, squid and prawn served with cabbage salad, this restaurant has a variety of dishes to keep guests on their toes. The atmosphere at Mouthful Duck is casual yet stylish, complete with a semi-open kitchen that allows guests to get a whiff of the fabulous aromas wafting from the kitchen. For fans of Chinese Cooking, Mouthful Duck is a favourite. Book your table at this Commercial Road hangout today.

Opening Times

Open today - Opens at 4:00 pm
Friday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Address

Mouthful Duck
10 Commercial Road, Ellenbrook
Perth 6069

Menu Highlights

B0463FB3-B983-4E10-A1C9-A42F6BE7F833

Mains

Boneless Caramel Duck

Served with stir fry spinach in scallop sauce & braised peanuts
A$27.00

Satay Lamb

Satay lamb rack with grilled king mushroom and spicy slaw
A$34.00

Spicy Coco Curry

With fish, squid and prawn served with cabbage salad
A$29.00
Don't miss out on a table!

7 Mouthful Duck Reviews

Very Good
4.4/6
7 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Good
"Excellent"
6/6
Marjo B.8 months ago · 1 review

We have been there a couple of times now and the food is very nice, very friendly,nice that’s it’s not a byo They are not the cheapest for Ellenbrook but worthwhile the experience .

"Excellent"
6/6
Leonie P.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing menu. Owners are from Singapore & Hong Kong and have brought traditional flavours and family recipes from both places to create this truly original menu. Very exciting. Gets very busy but they’re always friendly and welcoming.

"Excellent"
6/6
Darren W.a year ago · 1 review

Superb cuisine as always! They have never disappointed. Super friendly and attentive staff. Great to have such diverse dining options in Ellenbrook. Will keep this as our number one spot to go for great food.