Reviews Mr Munchies Sushi - Mt Lawley

Mount LawleySushi, Asian, Japanese$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
Mr Munchies Sushi - Mt Lawley Perth image 1
Mr Munchies Sushi - Mt Lawley Perth image 2
Mr Munchies Sushi - Mt Lawley Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Mr Munchies Sushi - Mt Lawley Reviews

Read reviews about Mr Munchies Sushi - Mt Lawley here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mr Munchies Sushi - Mt Lawley. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mr Munchies Sushi - Mt Lawley.

Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Hayley R.13 days ago · 1 review

Amazing fresh sushi! Love that you can make your own creations. BIG servings!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was good value and portion sizes were reasonable - we had donburi and all of us enjoyed it very much! Food was quick to come out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pia T.a year ago · 4 reviews

Mr Munchies is always fresh and fast! I had the Mr Munchies Karaage Donburi and it was a big serving of karaage chicken with small salad, spring roll, rice, and miso soup!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally H.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff were very friendly and attentive. Food was lovely. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed their meal, from the fussy 6 year old to the grandparents. The Korean sushi flavours were a highlight, something a bit different from the usual sushi offerings. The cheesy potato sushi is also a must try. Will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
DENISE H.a year ago · 5 reviews

I took my son here as Japanese is his favourte cuisine....we both loved how your sushi is made to order it was so fresh and he could order what he wanted...he is a fussy boy

"Okay"
3/6
Tess C.a year ago · 1 review

We ordered 2 sushi salads, teriyaki chicken and a Katsu chicken. The salads and the teriyaki chicken all arrived at the same time and then we had to wait 15 min for the Katsu chicken. I waited so could eat with my daughter so my food was not great - very disappointed 😔 considering the prices this is unacceptable.

"Great"
5/6
Rashmi H.7 months ago · 1 review

They have a delicious and creative variety of sushi, definitely recommend! The atmosphere is cosy, casual and fun and it's a great place for a date.

"Great"
5/6
Shane d.a year ago · 113 reviews

A very enjoyable experience. They have slightly different types of sushi, a pleasant change from the traditional sushi rolls we normally get. Worth trying for sure.

"Bad"
2/6
Deb L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Had limited variety of sushi available. Eftpos machine wasn't working and our crunchy spider roll was sadly lacking in flavour and crunch. Used to be a real favourite joint but it did not fare well this time.