Reviews Napoli Nel Cuore - Redfern

RedfernItalian
Excellent
4.8/6
34 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ventuno Restaurant

Millers Point
5.2/6787
Ventuno Restaurant

Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

Surry Hills
5.5/6299
Mark & Vinny’s Spaghetti & Spritz

34 Napoli Nel Cuore - Redfern Reviews

Read reviews about Napoli Nel Cuore - Redfern here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Napoli Nel Cuore - Redfern. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Napoli Nel Cuore - Redfern.

Excellent
4.8/6
34 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Louise D.a year ago · 3 reviews

We experienced Great authentic Italian pizza and wine with Freindly fast service . I will definately be back next time I need a pizza-fix !

"Excellent"
6/6
Giuseppe M.a year ago · 1 review

i was back to NAPLES. I LIKE THE FOOD , THE WAY THE RESTAURANT IS BEEN DECORATED, MATCHING SAME OF THOSE IN THE AREA OF HOLD NAPOLI. I WILL GO BACK AGAIN, TO TRY ALL THE DIFFERENT DISKES ON THE MENU

"Excellent"
6/6
Megan T.a year ago · 1 review

Best mozzarella ever! Amazing pizzas, well priced and friendly service. One of our favourite places to go when in Sydney. Good casual spot to dine with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lindsay D.a year ago · 1 review

We love Napoli Nel Cuore. My favorite is the mafioso and my partner loves the piccantina with olives. Then the Laura Nutella pizza is always a wonderful treat at the end.

"Great"
5/6
Gemma S.a year ago · 1 review

great service, great advice re the beers to have, the starter selection of antipasto was amazing, my rosemary sausage pizza didn't have a tomato base as normal, which I wasn't expecting, and it had no rosemary at all on it. When I asked where the rosemary was and if I could have some, I was given some dry rosemary which just doesn't cut it if you're used to fresh herbs in your food! Pizza base was amazing, really great. Recommend.

"Good"
4/6
Chris W.a year ago · 1 review

We go back because the food is always authentic and tasteful, the only issue we had yesterday was the service. The two girls that were working appeared rushed off their feet and in need of assistance. Our Starter arrived, but the Wine was forgotten and then mid way through the Starter the Mains arrived to be sent back, until we were ready. It was a bit of a shambles, but not through the want of trying.

"Excellent"
6/6
David W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Naploi nel cuore, the heart of Napoli brings to you the original and authentic Italian pizza directly from Naples. They come from four generations of pizzaioli (pizza makers) and chefs and invite you to try pizza and southern Italian cuisine like you have never tasted before!

"Okay"
3/6
Bernard W.a year ago · 5 reviews

As always, the food at Napolie Nel Cuore was FANTASTIC! But beware...we had made an early evening reservation, arrived on time, and within two hours of seating, were summarily "dismissed" from the table because they had "another reservation" - we had not been informed of this when we were seated...and 100 minutes to enjoy dining at Napoli Nel Cuore is still rushing it! Extremely poor experience...has us re-evaluating eating at this venue ever again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter B.a year ago · 4 reviews

Always love it here. One of Sydney's best pizzas, great staff who want you to be happy and a quirky fit out, make this place a must. be early so you have time to find parking.

"Excellent"
6/6
christina k.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, service and atmosphere. And lovely Italian wine! We were taken care of and had a lovely catch up with friends. It would have been a nice quiet date destination as well.