Reviews Nevsky Russian Restaurant

ElsternwickRussian, European
Wonderful
5.5/6
43 Reviews
Nevsky Russian Restaurant Melbourne image 1
Nevsky Russian Restaurant Melbourne image 2
Nevsky Russian Restaurant Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

43 Nevsky Russian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Nevsky Russian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nevsky Russian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nevsky Russian Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
43 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Basyl J.3 months ago · 1 review

The booking was easy, no issues. Excellent food, no fuss, good timing between courses. Service was excellent, friendly, waiter described menu and suggestions to indulge etc. Great night out. We''ll be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher S.5 months ago · 1 review

Excellent Food and Service Lovely Restaurant Recommended AAAAA*****Excellent Food and Service Lovely Restaurant Recommended AAAAA***** Excellent Food and Service Lovely Restaurant Recommended Beautiful People There

"Excellent"
6/6
Karinne L.6 months ago · 1 review

Food was wonderful, as was the waitress. Very welcoming atmosphere. Tables are well spaced apart. Great variety of food and everything we ate was beautiful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Igor Y.7 months ago · 1 review

Great restaurant quality Russian food, but pricy, making it a special occasion place. Great staff who looked after us graciously. All in all great experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe B.a year ago · 1 review

I grew up in a Ukrainian family and most my family have now passed we used to feast on all these lovely foods every Sunday. Now we don't and I miss it soo much. when I found this place I was so happy and will be back again. Also friendly staff highly recommended food was Devine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sara J.a year ago · 1 review

The service was terrific and the Chef's Banquet was the best way to try a wide variety of traditional foods. There wasn't one things that wasn't delicious - and this was on a very hot day. Best restaurant experience in years and we eat out alot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anastaysia S.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent Russian restaurant. Fantastic food and very good service which is something I am used to in Russian restaurants - Nevsky is different. No bands or dancefloor just good food. You come here to eat, drink and talk not get drunk, dance and fight.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patrick D.a year ago · 2 reviews

Our waitress took her time to explain the food we had since it was our first time trying Russian cuisine. Food was excellent and plenty. We did a flight of vodka, also. The whole experience was great. We will go back, for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gayle W.a year ago · 1 review

When we arrived we were greeted in a friendly manner and it did stop all night . The wait staff explain what the food was and it was very quick service . Food was very tasty and delicous.Will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Eden H.a year ago · 1 review

Again a great dining experience. Never disappointed. Excellent food , a fine selection of wine and great Russian beers . We have taken several friends on different occasions and they have all returned to become regulars .