Reviews New Leaf Cafe - Newport

Excellent
5.1/6
16 Reviews
New Leaf Cafe - Newport Melbourne image 1
New Leaf Cafe - Newport Melbourne image 2
New Leaf Cafe - Newport Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 New Leaf Cafe - Newport Reviews

Read reviews about New Leaf Cafe - Newport here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at New Leaf Cafe - Newport. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about New Leaf Cafe - Newport.

Excellent
5.1/6
16 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sally B.6 months ago · 1 review

First time visit and will definately be back. Friendly staff, lovely food and more importantly kids had a ball in both internal and external play area. Look forward to our next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie A.8 months ago · 1 review

I went with a group of friends, and our toddlers. Everybody loved their food, the kids were happy, and the service was friendly and helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa O.a year ago · 1 review

This is a Fantastic little cafe excellent value for money and lovely staff. It is easy to miss given it is not in a strip of shops but well worth finding

"Excellent"
6/6
Collette H.a year ago · 1 review

I was recommended to add this place to my list of choices for my daughter’s 1st birthday and Naming Day through an online mother’s group. The commitment taken and service was far superior to some of the finest restaurants across Melbourne. My daughter’s birthday was a huge hit. The length taken to decorate and cater for the function was actually in its own league. I literally turned up with my guests and cake to an amazing, well thought out and planned room with constant customer service for my guests. I cannot think of another place that compares to it. The setting is casual, flexible and relaxing, targeting families with younger children (crawlers/toddlers). This venue also provides a cafe that has a safe and secure play environment both indoors and outdoors for children to enjoy at anytime. The food is cafe style with great coffee. Doors are opened for you while you push a pram through. Mother’s, dad’s, families can enjoy adult conversations while children play close by safely. The best thing with all of this though is that it provides opportunities to people that live in our community when no one else may give them a chance to be employed. For this, I take my hat off to Kylie whom has grit and commitment and to your amazing team you have nurtured. It’s utterly inspiring. X

"Great"
5/6
Neha P.a year ago · 1 review

The service was very timely and the food was good in taste and quality. However some of the staff members were unattentive and unresponsive. When asked to follow up, they would either not return or take too long to get back with a response.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerrie B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Outstanding service. Loved the kids playroom. Plenty for my 3yo to do. Even a mini jumping castle. And of course the food was great too!

"Great"
5/6
Lorraine F.a year ago · 1 review

It was a very quaint place with friendly service. I love the concept of helping those who are struggling in life great and hope that the business continues to grow.

"Great"
5/6
Rosanna M.a year ago · 1 review

Cafe was small but comfortable. Staff very friendly and service was quick. Menu was good and food was excellent.Will definitely be returning and recommending cafe to family and friends.

"Great"
5/6
Lynda O.8 months ago · 3 reviews

Wish I'd known about this place when my kids were younger! Yummy food, well priced, easy to get to and great friendly staff. Certainly worth a return visit.

"Great"
5/6
Ross W.a year ago · 1 review

The Big breakfast was a winner - fabulous mushrooms were the standout. The strong coffee, surprisingly to them, met with the approval of the aficionados in tow.