Reviews Nguyen Brothers - Alexandria

AlexandriaVietnamese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
69 Reviews
Nguyen Brothers - Alexandria Sydney image 1
Nguyen Brothers - Alexandria Sydney image 2
Nguyen Brothers - Alexandria Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

69 Nguyen Brothers - Alexandria Reviews

Read reviews about Nguyen Brothers - Alexandria here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nguyen Brothers - Alexandria. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nguyen Brothers - Alexandria.

Excellent
5.0/6
69 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel K.5 months ago · 1 review

Atmosphere, great food, customer service what more can you ask? ? I will definitely comeback especially for the phos and pork rolls. Keep up the fantastic service and food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara Y.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Very good food & service. Eggplant claypot was superb as was beef pho. Very poor ventilation so clothes smelt of the food. Any chance of fixing this please?

"Excellent"
6/6
Clement C.7 months ago · 8 reviews

I must say Their customer service has improved dramatically!! Food portion has increased accordingly - this is a bonus! I have brought 2 families to try it out this time they were both very much satisfied Well done

"Excellent"
6/6
Therese M.8 months ago · 1 review

Really good Vietnamese food - fresh salad, tender wagyu beef and generous servings 👍 friendly atmosphere. Just wish they could offer hot Vietnamese coffee ☕️

"Great"
5/6
Tony B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Third time at Nguyen Brothers and each time the meal is just right. Last night had the Caramelised fish plus the eggplant and tofu stir-fry with rice. Sufficient bite to accompany the sweetness of the fish and the tofu was delicate and the eggplant creamy. Perfect for a quick meal on a public holiday night and great value for money.

"Great"
5/6
Tony B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Third time at Nguyen Brothers and each time the meal is just right. Last night had the Caramelised fish plus the eggplant and tofu stir-fry with rice. Sufficient bite to accompany the sweetness of the fish and the tofu was delicate and the eggplant creamy. Perfect for a quick meal on a public holiday night and great value for money.

"Great"
5/6
Justin M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was fantastic. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would recommend the restaurant as a place to go for good Vietnamese food. Unfortunately we didn't receive one of the dishes we ordered - which was fine as I think we over ordered and glad that the extra dish did;t arrive. But when the bill came the missing meal was included. It wasn't problem and the bill was altered. I will be back.

"Great"
5/6
Leiah W.a year ago · 1 review

Food very nice - fresh flavours etc. We did have to ask for someone to take our order - which was disappointing as I would expect the staff to notice someone sitting for a while and should come up to ask if they can take our order. It is nice though that this restaurant is now open for dinner - will be back again for dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel C.a year ago · 1 review

We came to Nguyen Brothers for a meas with friends on a friday night. The food was great, good atmosphere and friendly staff. Highly recommend!

"Good"
4/6
Paul E.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great, good selection and interesting foods, all yummy. Their alcoholic drinks are not in menu, but rather on wall, so don't be confused (we didn't realise they had wine and beer so went to Dan Murphy's across the road and got a bottle). Service wasn't great, the waitress seemed to get our order confused and didn't put through half the order which meant they came out very spread out.