Reviews Northeast China Family

Melbourne CBDChinese, Asian$$$$
Very Good
4.1/6
23 Reviews
Northeast China Family Melbourne image 1
Northeast China Family Melbourne image 2
Northeast China Family Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 Northeast China Family Reviews

Read reviews about Northeast China Family here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Northeast China Family. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Northeast China Family.

Very Good
4.1/6
23 Reviews
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Loretta K.3 months ago · 5 reviews

Special fried rice was the best I've ever had. The kids and husband loved honey chicken and dumplings. Seemed like a popular place and it was noisy and full.

"Great"
5/6
Rina G.5 months ago · 1 review

Requested pre-orders and all served on time with hot tea and nice round table for 7 persons. Twice Booking ok how to get my awards

"Great"
5/6
Rebecca W.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food, prices were very reasonable also they had great portion sizes, we all had trouble finishing our meals. We would visit there again if we return to Melbourne

New"Good"
4/6
Weng W.12 days ago · 263 reviews

Lots of menu choices so can't go wrong. Tasty food

"Good"
4/6
preetijoshi J.a year ago · 1 review

Food is good but service is not. Staff doesnt look happy serving customers. They look grumpy. Requested for table at the upper floor but their policy doesnt allow untill ground is full .. kinda weird !!

"Good"
4/6
Weng W.a year ago · 263 reviews

Great place to come to dine at. Food here is tasty and decent prices. Portions here are substantial and you won't be disappointed. Service is friendly and sharp.

"Good"
4/6
Weng W.7 months ago · 263 reviews

Great place to come for a feed. The menu has lots of options to choose from and everything is tasty. Really enjoyed it and staff where great.

"Good"
4/6
Weng W.4 months ago · 263 reviews

Always a quality choice for lunch. They serve the food fast, the staff are friendly and there are plenty of options on their menu to choose from.

"Good"
4/6
Weng W.5 months ago · 263 reviews

Fantastic place to come for lunch. So many options on their menu to choose from and the food is tasty. Service is good, food comes out fast.

"Good"
4/6
Weng W.4 months ago · 263 reviews

Fantastic Friday lunch. The place is busy, which is expected on a Friday. Lots of choices from their menu and it's tasty. Food comes out fast.