Reviews PappaRich - Carousel

CanningtonMalaysian, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
58 Reviews
PappaRich - Carousel Perth image 1
PappaRich - Carousel Perth image 2
PappaRich - Carousel Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

58 PappaRich - Carousel Reviews

Read reviews about PappaRich - Carousel here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at PappaRich - Carousel. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about PappaRich - Carousel.

Excellent
4.7/6
58 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Edwin H.a month ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and service. Food was served quick and tasty. Portions are big. Big choices from the menu. Will definitely be back again. Well done papparich.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn L.a month ago · 79 reviews

It was the CNY special Nasi lemak price is $10- it was delicious and so good value for money! The matcha red bean drink and Papparich ice kachang was also welcoming in such warm weather.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn L.5 months ago · 79 reviews

Had lunch on a weekday and the staff was helpful and flexible. Managed to change an item in a dish for something else. Food was good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Beverly O.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Ordered the Char Kway Teow and Pan Mee, was so delicious that we just had to order the Wat Tan Hor home. Super delicious, super generous serving, definitely coming back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tina C.a year ago · 1 review

Foods are delicious, quick service and well priced. We glad that we booked in advance as so many people are line up try to get in. There is a surcharge for credit card which I think unnecessary. Overall it’s nice restaurant with quality foods.

"Great"
5/6
Genevieve T.7 months ago · 1 review

It was very good and filling. This was my first time going to a restaurant like this and I was pleasantly surprised. The food and service was very nice and timely, the staff were also very friendly. I will look forward to the next time I go there.

"Great"
5/6
Michael H.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Nasi Lemak and Nasi Briyani was delicious. Although, on the pricey side, the servings were big. Service was friendly and food came out quick. Tried the soya drink with black sesame ice-cream and did not like that. Will stick to my Teh Tarik the next time.

"Great"
5/6
Janice W.6 months ago · 4 reviews

The beef rendang was soft , tender and juicy and the Nasi lemak was fragrant . I also like the roti telur bawang as it is crispy and tasty. Prompt service. Another favourite is the chicken Ipoh Ho fun .

"Good"
4/6
Charlene V.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Great service, we had a table of 10 and they allowed us to split bill which was great! Quick turnaround of food, I was just guttered that the 1 meal I went there for, Tandoori Chicken Roti was on the menu but they didn’t serve it that night :-(

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric S.a year ago · 28 reviews

PappaRich Carousel is always so busy. That is surely a testament to how tasty their food can be. Our favourites here are chicken curry, roti, laksa and an interesting drink concoction.