Reviews Perth Thailicious Restaurant

NorthbridgeThai, Asian, Asian Fusion$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
36 Reviews
Perth Thailicious Restaurant Perth image 1
Perth Thailicious Restaurant Perth image 2
Perth Thailicious Restaurant Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

36 Perth Thailicious Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Perth Thailicious Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Perth Thailicious Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Perth Thailicious Restaurant.

Excellent
5.0/6
36 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rae C.a month ago · 1 review

Thailicious always has lovely friendly service and the most delicious, authentic Thai! at fantastic value I rave about this restaurant to my sister and finally took her the other night and she now agrees with my ravings!

"Excellent"
6/6
Chloe D.4 months ago · 1 review

Service was amazing. Very accomdating and patient. Very professional and worked well with the kids. Food was amazing so yummy and great portions no complaints here

"Excellent"
6/6
Darlina F.5 months ago · 1 review

We had dinner with family. The meals are delicious and the staff are friendly. The restaurant is bright and clean with soft music as background . All in all good food, good vibe, will defo refer this if you’re in town.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hin L.10 months ago · 1 review

If you want great authentic Thai food, this is the place to be. The restaurant is not pretentious with friendly staff. If you don't care too much for décor and just want great thai food, come here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roswida W.a year ago · 1 review

we came for my friend's birthday, we were very happy with the food, maybe there was waiting time but it's worth it, all food so delicious, the waitresses even help us provide candles so my friend can have a little bit mini ceremony for her special day, beverages are good too and overall the price is reasonable, We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen M.a year ago · 1 review

Beautiful food, with cheaper alternatives from set menu if a smaller meal is acceptable, very good pricing. Service good, if a little patchy. Super-friendly cashier, who phoned me later regarding an important item found, that one of our party had lost.

"Excellent"
6/6
Miss E.a year ago · 3 reviews

My 3rd time for dinner here. Service is friendly and food is amazing. A table of 6 and everyone loved their meals! Price is really affordable for both food and drinks. Will come back for my next Thai fix!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheena H.a year ago · 1 review

Found both the service and the food great. We were given a choice of how spicy we wanted our food and enjoyed all the dishes we had. The restaurant was full and I will certainly return here.

"Great"
5/6
Alison S.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly efficient service, tasty food with a good range for vegetarians. They have set meals which include a small portion of curry and rice are perfect for one person or go for the bigger dishes and share for the whole table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel A.a year ago · 12 reviews

The food was some of the best Thai food I have had in a long long time (easily one of the best in Perth. Would highly recommend to couples, families or even solo alike.