Reviews Quarterdeck Dining

City CentreAustralian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
71 Reviews
Quarterdeck Dining Mandurah image 1
Quarterdeck Dining Mandurah image 2
Quarterdeck Dining Mandurah image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

71 Quarterdeck Dining Reviews

Read reviews about Quarterdeck Dining here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Quarterdeck Dining. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Quarterdeck Dining.

Excellent
4.9/6
71 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Pam F.12 days ago · 1 review

Great venue.Aircon could have been on.Ceiling fans not quite attiquite.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul R.16 days ago · 1 review

My husband and I had a lovely meal, the service was friendly and quick. We will definitely be back. 😋

"Excellent"
6/6
Bridie F.17 days ago · 1 review

We used a voucher received as a gift and the restaurant waived the balance of our bill above the voucher amount - fantastic customer experience right there!

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine R.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food and very attentive friendly staff atmosphere and surrounding of the water was very pleasant the bar service was very good and their wines were very enjoyable

"Excellent"
6/6
Trina S.5 months ago · 1 review

I took my 14 year old son to Quarter deck for lunch before a movie. What a great choice the service was excellent very pleasant and welcoming. I had the crispy skin salmon and coucous it was cooked to perfection very delicious could not fault it and entrée and dessert was very nice as well. My son had sirloin steak, chips and salad he loved it especially how the chips were arranged like the game Jenga :) he was very happy:) Thankyou for a lovely experience :) and compliments to the chef :)

"Bad"
2/6
Tammy W.3 months ago · 1 review

I was looking forward to this all week Hubby fly's out on the 24th Dec so got the main family together for a meal. With The Oyster bar next door and their music so loud it was actually hard to hear across the table. While the food was nice (Just Nice) the portions were definitely small the burger was enough to fill our 9 year old but men make sure you get an entre before hand or you will be stopping at Maccas on the way home. Drinks I can honestly say I have never been to a licenced venue where they only have wine and beer huge sales lost last night. Water was the order of the night LOL..... We were still hungry after our meal so we ordered some sweets they were nice although the Crème Brule left a lot to be desired was not nice at all. the service was hit and miss some orders taken then others taken a little later, I felt for the waitress she seemed so lovely. ALL IN ALL : There are 15 people who spent too much at a place with a lot of potential, the view was really the only good thing about The Quarter Deck, such a shame could be such a great venue.

"Great"
5/6
John C.a year ago · 1 review

The locale of the restaurant is superb. Your choice whether to sit inside or out on the deck which overlooks the Mandurah Marina. Staff were exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable about what was on the menu. Menu choices were limited but what was available looked good. Sadly though, we found that the food was nothing out of the ordinary. To be fair though, we should give it another try to see if it was just an “off” night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nic C.a year ago · 14 reviews

From the moment we entered to the moment we left, we felt like we were in a warm cosy home. Michelle the owner made my parents feel welcome and the staff were attentive and helpful. The food was lovely, large servings and came out in a timely manner. Highly recommend a weekend lunch!

New"Good"
4/6
Jennifer M.7 days ago · 1 review

I received a voucher for Christmas & when I rang to make a booking the person told me they were completely booked out for 9/319 & 10/3/19?? I felt that wasn’t true by phone so I got on line & booked & received an email acceptance. I was not happy at all. When I went for breakfast on 9/3/19 only 3 tables were takentaken????

"Excellent"
6/6
Nada B.3 months ago · 1 review

Thanks for a great Christmas morning. Staff were cheerful & helpful and food was lovely. Particularly thx to our lovely table lady who went back to look for my grandson's toy under the table and was so sympathetic. Merry Christmas to all.