Reviews Recipe Restaurant

Excellent
5.2/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

9 Recipe Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Recipe Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Recipe Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Recipe Restaurant.

Excellent
5.2/6
9 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
John B.a year ago · 1 review

service is excellent and the food is also excellent, and the location is perfect for a taste of what Perth has to offer. we will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stewart K.a year ago · 1 review

Really good food and a very beautiful place to eat, great view, friendly staff and very quick service. Nothing went wrong and we had a really good time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shiva B.a year ago · 1 review

Recipe has great environment for families or friends gathering. The quality of food is good. The presentation of food is nice and it has friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shelley b.a year ago · 1 review

best restaurant in Perth, always a pleasure to go. We are always treated like royalty and nothing is ever a problem. Food is delicious. thank you

"Good"
4/6
Suzanne K.a year ago · 1 review

very nice meals in a nice spot in Perth , would have given higher rating but i asked for NO TOMATOES and the dish came with them all thru so couldn't enjoy my meal but my husband had a nice meal .. just a note to the waitress please write down when someone says no tomatoes as it is for a reason i asked for none on my dish. we will go back again

"Great"
5/6
Nuha T.a year ago · 2 reviews

I wanted a surprise cake for my husband and the staff went out of their in helping me stage the surprise. In addition to a delicious meal, we were very pleased with the lovely staff.

"Good"
4/6
Kelvin K.a year ago · 1 review

food was good and service was great was quiet cold inaide and didnt turn heaters on wine list was adequate. non Alcohol drink jad a great list

"Great"
5/6
Kent L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Good Beef Barg, had it again, good standards, well cooked

"Great"
5/6
Kent L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Big sizes. Go for the Barg (beef) meal, it’s great