Reviews Red Bean Coffee

PrestonCake & Coffee$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
23 Reviews
Red Bean Coffee Melbourne image 1
Red Bean Coffee Melbourne image 2
Red Bean Coffee Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 Red Bean Coffee Reviews

Read reviews about Red Bean Coffee here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Red Bean Coffee. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Red Bean Coffee.

Wonderful
5.5/6
23 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Liana S.10 months ago · 1 review

Has breakfast there for mother’s day. Beautiful food ! So glad to see GF options and DF options ! There was a variety of food for everyone ! Food was well presented and was amazing. Service was 10/10! Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Elise E.a year ago · 1 review

Their coffee is great quality and they cater to a lot of various dietary requirements extremely well, whilst still being absolutely delicious. Highly recommend the GF (also fructose friendly) pancakes - amazing!

"Excellent"
6/6
John S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great service and great food. the best coffee. Everyone enjoyed their food and the atmosphere was lovely. Everything is fresh and clean - including the toilets!. I like how they have Thank You hand soap

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian M.a year ago · 1 review

A very friendly, polite and extremely helpfull service in casual and relaxing surroundings. The food was tasty and delicious and left me wanting more. The coffee was also one of the best I've tasted.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth B.a year ago · 1 review

A nice cosy spot for a cold winter day. Staff were very attentive and helpful with advice and suggested menu items for some of the group who had genuine food allergies. All the food was delicious and presented well. Coffee was superb! Thank you.

"Great"
5/6
Tiffaney D.a year ago · 1 review

Attentive and friendly service upon first visit. Loved the coffee and chai latte. Felt the Bagels Benedict was quite cold when served and therefore, didn’t enjoy it as much. Nonetheless, the dish and coffee and chai latte were all presented beautifully and the dining experience was wonderful. Looking forward to visiting again

"Excellent"
6/6
Mima B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great breakfast menu and looking at the rest of the menu, looks very tempting. Will be back to eat there again. Friendly staff. Perfect coffee. Will definitely frequent this place.

"Great"
5/6
Elizabeth W.a year ago · 1 review

Great service. There were not enough seats for the number I booked but it was an easy fix and the waitress was one of the friendliest and efficient workers I've had. Excellent food and coffee.

"Excellent"
6/6
Asad S.a year ago · 1 review

Great place, great food & best of all, great coffee!!! Such a buzz in this place & easy to get to. Would definitely recommend & the service is exceptional.

"Excellent"
6/6
Irina H.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, good options for gluten free and vegan and vegetarian. Nice feel about the place. Top notch. We went there blind and were very happy with everything.