Reviews Red Cray on Beaufort

Mount LawleyFish$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
13 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Grab A Yabby - Mt Lawley

Mount Lawley
4.6/698
Grab A Yabby - Mt Lawley

Gourmet Seafood

Mount Hawthorn
3.5/62
Gourmet Seafood

13 Red Cray on Beaufort Reviews

Read reviews about Red Cray on Beaufort here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Red Cray on Beaufort. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Red Cray on Beaufort.

Excellent
5.4/6
13 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Leonie L.a year ago 7 reviews

We have been to this restaurant many times and love their food and good service. The Fisherman's Basket on Tue/Wed/Thur nights is great value and delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Garry P.a year ago 1 review

Great Staff and food well worth the visit we have been there a number of times and recommend it . was there for a birthday and the staff even sang happy birthday

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael B.2 years ago 1 review

Great food and service in a nice atmosphere. We had a platter of oysters which were very fresh, also our waitress was very accommodating and attentive. The cocktails were made correctly and tasted spot on.

"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara P.a year ago 1 review

The food is always amazing at Red Cray, we do go there quite often. The service is excellent and staff are so friendly. The lobster risotto is delicious too, actually we have never been disappointed in anything.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leonie L.a year ago 7 reviews

Excellent service and loved the Fisherman's special - grilled Hoki, salad and chips - only $15. Coffee was very hot as requested. We have been here often and have never been disappointed.

"Great"
5/6
DES S.a year ago 1 review

Good food and great service however there was only 10 people in for lunch so you would expect as much. I would like to return on a busy day so a fairer judgement can be made.

"Excellent"
6/6
PAULINE H.a year ago 1 review

Awesome night, great customer service and the seafood platters are the best we've ever had! Highly recommend this restaurant to anyone who loves fresh delicious seafood! 馃榾馃憦馃憦馃憤

"Excellent"
6/6
Darren W.a year ago 2 reviews

First time at Red Cray, and its reputation is well deserved. Delicious seafood, cooked perfectly, backed by fantastic service. We will definitely dine there again.

"Great"
5/6
Grant M.2 years ago 1 review

Red cray platter was great as usual. Very good service highly recommended for the family and friends. Good location and and adaqate parking . Thank u red cray

"Great"
5/6
Bob S.a year ago 1 review

Very good food and atmosphere. Have been there a couple of times The only thing negative that it is a little to cramped in for my liking